FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP]Galaxy Toolbox - Network unlock, custom bin reset v1.22 GA

848 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,971
 
By Doky73, Senior Member on 11th May 2012, 04:32 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
13th November 2013, 11:32 AM |#371  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello,
I updated my android using a Galaxy Y 2.3.6 Update which is for another phone, not my model.
Now my phone starts, plays the logo sound but i can't see nothing but a white display.
Is there any way i can reinstall the defalult software?
I can't boot into recovery and neither in odin download.
Kies see my device as a gt-s5360.

Is there a tool from windows to flash a stock rom without odin? Cose i can't boot in recovery or download mode because i have a qwerty device and i installed a rom without keypad. So i can't press the home button, i don't know what button is that. ( i tryed the old home button)
So... my device start, Kies see a GT-S5360 but it says that ca't update firmware.
The phone works, but the screen is all white.
WHAT SHOULD I DO? Please help me.
 
 
13th November 2013, 11:58 AM |#372  
Account currently disabled
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 125
 
More
What happen after unlock network

Shadman0 If I help U Pls Give Thanks
My Work http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2521867
gkasunkodagoda
13th November 2013, 04:38 PM |#373  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Lightbulb Usefull
Thank you for this awsome app.

it has more valuble features.
11th December 2013, 10:43 AM |#374  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Your device (nevisp) is not supported. Do you want to continue? Your hardware platform: rhea

Samsung Galaxy Fame GT-6810P not supported. How can I unlock this phone?
12th December 2013, 11:50 AM |#375  
luqman98's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pasir Mas, Kelantan
Thanks Meter: 599
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ubuntupunk

Your device (nevisp) is not supported. Do you want to continue? Your hardware platform: rhea

Samsung Galaxy Fame GT-6810P not supported. How can I unlock this phone?

Google it. You may pay (or free, if you're lucky) for unlocking.

Sent from my GT-S5300 using Tapatalk 2
13th December 2013, 01:16 PM |#376  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by luqman98

Google it. You may pay (or free, if you're lucky) for unlocking.

Sent from my GT-S5300 using Tapatalk 2

I live in an adverse $ exchange rate developing countrym, so can[t afford to pay to unlock.
24th December 2013, 02:45 PM |#377  
Senior Member
Flag glasgow
Thanks Meter: 155
 
Donate to Me
More
I just used this app on my GT-S5830i

I now have no service on any an all sim cards i insert including the original network that was working before hand
I now have a non operational phone
I backup up EFS beforehand
I have restored EFS With no change

Phone is completely useless now
Anyone have this problem or know a solution
6th February 2014, 07:17 AM |#378  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Please allow s2 to unlock simlock please
6th February 2014, 10:15 AM |#380  
TheFixItMan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 3,541
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chuanzhong

Please allow s2 to unlock simlock please

do some google searching!
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...m_source%3Dxda
11th February 2014, 11:24 AM |#381  
Nymmath's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Sir, could you add Samsung Galaxy Young S6310 too? Please.
The Following User Says Thank You to Nymmath For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Nymmath Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
custom binary counter, openline, reset custom bin counter, s5360, simlock, unlock

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes