FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][OFFICIAL] All new official Leo 3.14 roms - also old 1.66/1.72 roms!

346 posts
Thanks Meter: 29
 
By mooooooa, Senior Member on 25th January 2010, 08:19 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
24th January 2011, 05:45 AM |#741  
chachi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Jose, California
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurt-willems

Stock ROM 3.14 have the latest Radio 2.15.50 integrated.

I know, just wanted to avoid to avoid potential aggro with rsa errors ... got it to full flash 314 from SD ok yest ...
 
 
24th January 2011, 09:50 AM |#742  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurt-willems

There are some new packaging on the LEO S 3.14.111.1 DEU:

Code:
Long Press End Key v1.5.20162730.00
Phone Setting v1.77.0.0
Sim Contact Import v3.4.20211925.00
Sim Contact Import v3.4.20211925.00 WVGA
Time Zone Auto Fix v1.0.20214021.00
Manila Home v2.5.20221226.1

Hummm thanks a lot,

Manila Home v2.5.2022 ? Strange...

Is there new drivers ? or new kernel?
24th January 2011, 09:55 AM |#743  
kurt-willems's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ANS
Thanks Meter: 572
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nixeus

Hummm thanks a lot,

Manila Home v2.5.2022 ? Strange...

Is there new drivers ? or new kernel?

Well yeah "Manila Home v2.5.2022"
It's confusing, the manila home packaging calls 2.5.2022; but if you take a look it's the same as V2.5.2018, except some graphical updates. (nothing more)
The Following User Says Thank You to kurt-willems For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kurt-willems Ad-Free
24th January 2011, 09:57 AM |#744  
kurt-willems's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ANS
Thanks Meter: 572
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chachi

I know, just wanted to avoid to avoid potential aggro with rsa errors ... got it to full flash 314 from SD ok yest ...

I don't relay understand your question, but yes if you install stock ROM over SD it will also install the radio
The Following User Says Thank You to kurt-willems For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kurt-willems Ad-Free
26th January 2011, 06:26 PM |#745  
Senior Member
Sarajevo
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
i have spl-2.08.HSPL and MAGLDR1.12

will i have any problems installing 3.14 ROM HTC Official with HSPL via USB
26th January 2011, 10:05 PM |#746  
kurt-willems's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ANS
Thanks Meter: 572
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by denyboy

i have spl-2.08.HSPL and MAGLDR1.12

will i have any problems installing 3.14 ROM HTC Official with HSPL via USB

Yes sir, like mention almost everywhere, HSPL in combination with stock rom 3.14 will caused lot of problems/instability.

HSPL and stock ROM 3.14 isn't compatible.
The Following User Says Thank You to kurt-willems For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kurt-willems Ad-Free
26th January 2011, 10:30 PM |#747  
Senior Member
Sarajevo
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurt-willems

Yes sir, like mention almost everywhere, HSPL in combination with stock rom 3.14 will caused lot of problems/instability.

HSPL and stock ROM 3.14 isn't compatible.

THX. So what should you reccomend me. 1.72 or what???

My original was german language vodafone. I want english. Will i be ok by flashing this below (i already have spl-2.08.HSPL)

RUU_Leo_HTC_WWE_1.66.405.2_Radio_CRC_Signed_15.32. 50.07U_2.07.51.22_2_Ship
27th January 2011, 12:48 AM |#748  
kurt-willems's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ANS
Thanks Meter: 572
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by denyboy

THX. So what should you reccomend me. 1.72 or what???

My original was german language vodafone. I want english. Will i be ok by flashing this below (i already have spl-2.08.HSPL)

RUU_Leo_HTC_WWE_1.66.405.2_Radio_CRC_Signed_15.32. 50.07U_2.07.51.22_2_Ship

You can install the 3.14 German vodafone stock ROM. and ons it's bean install, take the RUU_signed.nbh file from the WWE 3.14 stock ROM and flash it over SSPL_RUU.exe so you will have the 3.14 english stock ROM over your branded german device without HSPL.
The Following User Says Thank You to kurt-willems For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kurt-willems Ad-Free
27th January 2011, 01:02 AM |#749  
Senior Member
Sarajevo
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurt-willems

You can install the 3.14 German vodafone stock ROM. and ons it's bean install, take the RUU_signed.nbh file from the WWE 3.14 stock ROM and flash it over SSPL_RUU.exe so you will have the 3.14 english stock ROM over your branded german device without HSPL.

i need unlocked ROM. I guess after flashing WWE 3.14 it will be unlocked.

So this is procedure. First i install german rom via SDcard method so it will remove HSPL, and then install WWE 3.14 via activesync. Is it right.
27th January 2011, 07:01 AM |#750  
kurt-willems's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ANS
Thanks Meter: 572
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by denyboy

i need unlocked ROM. I guess after flashing WWE 3.14 it will be unlocked.

So this is procedure. First i install german rom via SDcard method so it will remove HSPL, and then install WWE 3.14 via activesync. Is it right.

Yes, almost.

When you will install the WWE 3.14 Stock ROM do you need;
First to extract there RUU_signed.nbh file from it, and then using SSPL_RUU.exe for installing it over ActiveSync (while your device is on his homescreen)
The Following User Says Thank You to kurt-willems For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kurt-willems Ad-Free
27th January 2011, 10:59 AM |#751  
Senior Member
Sarajevo
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurt-willems

Yes, almost.

When you will install the WWE 3.14 Stock ROM do you need;
First to extract there RUU_signed.nbh file from it, and then using SSPL_RUU.exe for installing it over ActiveSync (while your device is on his homescreen)

just one last question. After week or two will i have problems returning to HSPL and custom ROM flashing after 3.14 stock
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
1.66.482.1, leo stock rom (old & new), leo türkçe rom

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes