FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP][25MAR10]Gen.Y DualBOOT v1.0.6.0[W|Q|VGA][CAB|EXT]

947 posts
Thanks Meter: 572
 
By yozgatg, Senior Member on 26th January 2010, 07:53 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
27th January 2010, 09:11 PM |#111  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Not working on my CDMA Touch Pro.
 
 
27th January 2010, 09:20 PM |#112  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by janneman22

It's not a really dualboot but a app. It loads before the other apps

Thanks, It works on my Fuze. Now I have new question about software installation. I want to install a screen capture app to it. I am new to android so I have no idea how to do it. Could you give me some guide? and could you recomend a screen capture freeware? eould be very nice if it can be mapped to a key.
27th January 2010, 09:20 PM |#113  
R3dD3vil's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Timothye

HaRET
http://www.handhelds.org/~koconnor/haret/
Android package here
http://connect-utb.com/index.php?opt...ond-blackstone


i searched the net over to find this , and i asked here several times . but noone was kind enough to GIVE me / us a link to this info

/T

thanks but sadly did not worked for my leo i just have to wait for a leo android image.
27th January 2010, 09:55 PM |#114  
accessing's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
I got it to work and it's pretty nice but should it be the first thing to boot?


Here's an idea that worked.
After I followed every instruction, I copied the exe from storage card, using file explorer, and pasted as a shortcut in Windows/startup. so after booting my phone I now have it as an option.
27th January 2010, 10:06 PM |#115  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
I have XDAndroid installed on my CDMA Touch Pro, and none of the apps are showing up. Any idea why?
27th January 2010, 10:14 PM |#116  
Senior Member
Flag Arnhem
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Not working on omnia 2 i8000
Installed in storage card. While booting up it does show, although I also see a flash of some other things. I click boot android and an error message shows this:

"An error occured on sub __main_bootandroid.

Win32Exeception
Continue?"

Whichever I click, it does nothing.

Thanks if you can help me..
27th January 2010, 10:44 PM |#117  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Delano.888

Installed in storage card. While booting up it does show, although I also see a flash of some other things. I click boot android and an error message shows this:

"An error occured on sub __main_bootandroid.

Win32Exeception
Continue?"

Whichever I click, it does nothing.

Thanks if you can help me..

Had this as well first time, but then I remembered one very crucial thing:
Hooked up on the USB, the storage card is not reachable by the phone (when in disc mode ofcourse)
When I put it on wall charger, I got to boot into Android
27th January 2010, 10:50 PM |#118  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Samip430

I have XDAndroid installed on my CDMA Touch Pro, and none of the apps are showing up. Any idea why?

same problem here, it looks like only the apks in directory "core" are loaded
27th January 2010, 11:20 PM |#119  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Excellent App.. Works as described with RAPH100 and NRG rom..

Great work!
27th January 2010, 11:44 PM |#120  
jon5kr's Avatar
Member
Flag Ottertail, MN
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Mirror?
RapidShare not working (says too many downloads)....I've worked myself into a frenzy and must download! can someone post an alternate link to the cab? haha...otherwise I may have to [gasp] wait....


EDIT: repeated clicking through the RapidShare loop paid off! we're good to go...
27th January 2010, 11:45 PM |#121  
TeNsTrKe15's Avatar
Senior Member
Illinois
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
will this work on the epix? if so which cab do i use?? qvga? vga?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android dualboot, android fastboot

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes