FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[HELP THREAD]Ask Any Questions![GT-5360/5510/5512/6102]

10,288 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,036
 
Post Reply Email Thread
9th December 2013, 06:06 PM |#4511  
Omar El- Hussien's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ismailia
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
i have a question ... how to remove my 2nd partition on my galaxy y

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app
 
 
9th December 2013, 06:13 PM |#4512  
TheFixItMan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 3,842
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Omar El- Hussien

i have a question ... how to remove my 2nd partition on my galaxy y

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app

repartition and format your sd card with minitool
http://www.partitionwizard.com/download.html
or
http://download.cnet.com/MiniTool-Pa...-10962200.html

or repartition and format your sd card in cwm
The Following User Says Thank You to TheFixItMan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift TheFixItMan Ad-Free
10th December 2013, 04:04 PM |#4513  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Does anyone know why my camera makes pictures like this?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1370232_692726620756943_32338728_n_www.kepfeltoltes.hu_.jpg
Views:	36
Size:	107.7 KB
ID:	2446133  
10th December 2013, 04:12 PM |#4514  
arun.yorker's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
bugs in cm9
How to fix Audio and Blutooth bug on cyanogenmod 9 in GT-S5360???
10th December 2013, 04:14 PM |#4515  
TheFixItMan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 3,842
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arun.yorker

How to fix Audio and Blutooth bug on cyanogenmod 9 in GT-S5360???

you cant as there are no drivers for it

it has been well documented that the source code for the drivers for this phone have not been released therefore cm9 and so on cant be developed further
10th December 2013, 04:29 PM |#4516  
MuSaddiq's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 973
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Qutb

I m currently using kuroz kernel and Hyoerion 8 GM.
was planning on changing Rom to Reincarnation v4
wanted to know if the current kernel will b okay for the ROM or i need to flash Percy#2 ?
I may sound stupid but please do help !!

Yes, u need to flash Percy#2 or any other kernel which boots cm..
10th December 2013, 07:29 PM |#4517  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Banki75

Does anyone know why my camera makes pictures like this?

well these pictures looks absolutely fine to me....may be u have a colour blindness disorder ....we cant fix that as you are not running on stock or any custom rom...nor you have a armv6 processor neither a RAM ...and even not a kernel....contact a doctor.....
or you try cleaning your cameras lens if it works
10th December 2013, 09:42 PM |#4518  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maddy26

well these pictures looks absolutely fine to me....may be u have a colour blindness disorder ....we cant fix that as you are not running on stock or any custom rom...nor you have a armv6 processor neither a RAM ...and even not a kernel....contact a doctor.....
or you try cleaning your cameras lens if it works

OK, how about this? Huge color loss :/
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	kez.jpg
Views:	21
Size:	54.6 KB
ID:	2446724  
10th December 2013, 10:12 PM |#4519  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Banki75

OK, how about this? Huge color loss :/

yep got that now its more prominent.....well it can be due to if you are using chainfire 3D...uninstall its drivers and it'll be fine...or download any camera app from playstore and try camera from.it and then.tell...and see if the problem persists
10th December 2013, 10:23 PM |#4520  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maddy26

yep got that now its more prominent.....well it can be due to if you are using chainfire 3D...uninstall its drivers and it'll be fine...or download any camera app from playstore and try camera from.it and then.tell...and see if the problem persists

It's the same with other apps as well.
Its strange because when I did a software update it worked for a while but about 1-2 days later it was the same again :/
10th December 2013, 11:22 PM |#4521  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Banki75

It's the same with other apps as well.
Its strange because when I did a software update it worked for a while but about 1-2 days later it was the same again :/

i told you if you uses chain fire 3D uninstall its driver...their should be a app which is interfairing with camera drivers....
flash a new stock RoM...and if u can give List of apps which u have installed it can be help full to sorting out your problem
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
gt-5360 help, help thread, samasung galaxy pro, samsung galaxy pro duos, samsung galaxy y, samsung galaxy y duos, sgy bootloop

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes