FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

NEW ORIGINAL X1 ROMS update 3.2.2010

196 posts
Thanks Meter: 192
 
By PavelX1, Senior Member on 25th January 2009, 03:26 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
6th May 2009, 10:50 AM |#1021  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
For which languages is available the R3A version? From where can be downloaded (not emma)?

Txs.
 
 
6th May 2009, 12:02 PM |#1022  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
Donate to Me
More
interesting
I was now finally also able to install R3AA and i have to say.... in the german version there is NO extra panel...NOT another bigger keyboard.... and no xtract.... im really confused.... ....


After seeing NO extras i checked the rom date...its the 03/24/09.... im little disappointed now.
6th May 2009, 12:51 PM |#1023  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Maybe "only" a bugfix, ie including a new AKU for WM?

Which OS version is reported in START - SETTINGS - SYSTEM - DEVICE-INFO?

BTW, here I have the latest (last check with SUS two weeks ago) www.a1.net branded ROM and the following info:
ROM-Version 1.03.169.9
ROM-Date: 12/21/08
Radio: 1.10.28.18
Protocol: 52.56.25.29U
Ext-Product-Version: 1.0.19774.11559

Michael
6th May 2009, 01:01 PM |#1024  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
Donate to Me
More
ROM-Version 1.05.932.7
ROM-Date: 03/24/09
Radio: 1.14.25.55 (<-- i think i did change this manually before installing new rom)
Protocol: 52.65.25.34U
Ext-Product-Version: 1.0.11809.7229

And only a "bugfix"? Then they shouldnt call it r3a
6th May 2009, 01:18 PM |#1025  
Member
Flag DD
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
mmm it is confusing I have found no new things like Panels or Camera and so on but I think it is es bit faster than before
6th May 2009, 02:36 PM |#1026  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi NghtPlayer,

can you upload the rom R3AA german to a ftp???

Many thanks for your help!
6th May 2009, 05:53 PM |#1027  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by boart

ROM-Version 1.05.932.7
ROM-Date: 03/24/09
Radio: 1.14.25.55 (<-- i think i did change this manually before installing new rom)
Protocol: 52.65.25.34U
Ext-Product-Version: 1.0.11809.7229

And only a "bugfix"? Then they shouldnt call it r3a

Do you sync with more than one PC? The R2AA SW has still the "86000107" bug (see http://social.microsoft.com/Forums/e...0-ae5cd8fa5201). Maybe R3AA contains AKU 1.3 and therefore this bug is fixed.

Does anybody know, how to read the information above and check which AKU is included?

Michael
6th May 2009, 10:24 PM |#1028  
Senior Member
Flag Aalborg
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
stock spl link is broken, requires a password and login to downloa
6th May 2009, 10:56 PM |#1029  
Senior Member
Flag Concepcion
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by boart

ROM-Version 1.05.932.7
ROM-Date: 03/24/09
Radio: 1.14.25.55 (<-- i think i did change this manually before installing new rom)
Protocol: 52.65.25.34U
Ext-Product-Version: 1.0.11809.7229

And only a "bugfix"? Then they shouldnt call it r3a

Branded or unbranded if i dare question it?
I mean vodafonized or generic?
Thanks for reply
6th May 2009, 10:57 PM |#1030  
augie7107's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 420
 
More
I just tried SEUS last night from NAM and it is still R2 version.
I am very tempted to try GTRAB's latest custom but I'm trying to be patient.
6th May 2009, 10:59 PM |#1031  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Greek version R3AA007 is also available through SonyEricsson Update Service.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes