FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM] 24/May - FRF50 (Froyo) pre-rooted update zip + no radio option + more

5,274 posts
Thanks Meter: 7,355
 
Post Reply Email Thread
22nd May 2010, 11:04 PM |#101  
Junior Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Re: FRF50 (Froyo) pre-rooted update zip
Quote:

Flashed the rom and it runs great but I am missing some of my paid applications

I'm missing all paid apps as well (except the ones i already purchased). The market is REEAALLLYYY slow as well.

Anyone else? Solutions?
 
 
22nd May 2010, 11:05 PM |#102  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 166
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brajin

Flashed the rom and it runs great but I am missing some of my paid applications

Yeah same as above, I cant see my paid apps in market. AppManager, Asteroid, Etc,
22nd May 2010, 11:05 PM |#103  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
is this just for stock or can I install it with cyanogen?
22nd May 2010, 11:06 PM |#104  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jrbourque

anyone having problems with paid apps at all?

i can"t see my pay apps.
22nd May 2010, 11:06 PM |#105  
Mi|enko's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 175
 
More
Like it thus far, but the launcher still seems a bit laggy. . . not as smooth as LauncherPro.
22nd May 2010, 11:07 PM |#106  
Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Working on At&T (EPE54B) ??
Hi, I know it is a "no precondition" update, but i wanted to be sure if it works for my Nexus, which is for ATT&T.
Thanks and sorry if this was answered before, i searched but could not find an answer for this.
22nd May 2010, 11:08 PM |#107  
leonnib4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mharrissmith

Hi, I know it is a "no precondition" update, but i wanted to be sure if it works for my Nexus, which is for ATT&T.
Thanks and sorry if this was answered before, i searched but could not find an answer for this.

did not searched a lot...
yes it will work
22nd May 2010, 11:09 PM |#108  
Member
Flag Cary, NC
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Any one else having a problem with handcent? I'm getting an FC when I try to send a text. The message acutally sends, but closes each time. Also, the little spinning/loading icon next to each message I send stays there. So basically all my messages are still "sending" even though they are sent. I tried reinstalling, no go.


edit: I messed with flash, pretty cool. I think I'm going to wait for a custom rom though, too many of my vital apps aren't working right.
22nd May 2010, 11:10 PM |#109  
android.activate's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
I did wipe install on Cyan 5.0.6 and then push installed TitaniumBackup.apk but it failed to get root access. Can anybody guide in this matter ?
22nd May 2010, 11:11 PM |#110  
Member
Flag Honolulu, HI
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
With this update, the ext partition won't be read anymore so those apps will need to be reinstalled?
22nd May 2010, 11:12 PM |#111  
paratox's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 382
 
More
anyone successfully flashed with actual (1.8.1.4) clockworkmomd recovery?
don`t wanna brick my N1 cause faulty radio flash ...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes