FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
H10 Turbo

[KITCHEN][06/05] UOT Kitchen (Ultimate Online Theme Kitchen) version 4.0

3,322 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,842
 
By mendozinas, Inactive Recognized Developer on 12th March 2011, 08:48 PM
Thread Closed Email Thread
7th August 2011, 06:52 PM |#4001  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Bootloop
Using ginger villain 2.8 for desire, have tried using the kitchen files for 2.7 and uploading the appropriate files from the 2.8 rom, after cooking and flashing a UOT theme via recovery, the phone gets stuck at the boot animation, and only reflashing the rom or performing a nandroid recovery has so far fixed it. Any idea why this may be happening or how to fix it?
 
 
7th August 2011, 06:55 PM |#4002  
Senior Member
Flag Muscat/Bangalore/Mangalore
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arhtard

i was using firefox just fyi

Ill try again a few more times. With a little like, something might click. Else its waiting till the maintainer gets back
7th August 2011, 07:24 PM |#4003  
Arhtard's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Salt Lake City
Thanks Meter: 73
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jayerfernandes

Ill try again a few more times. With a little like, something might click. Else its waiting till the maintainer gets back

looks like it lost my file again =(
7th August 2011, 07:29 PM |#4004  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Problem does ))
7th August 2011, 07:30 PM |#4005  
dluis's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Brazil
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
How can I create a Power Menu with "Reboot" and "Recovery" options on UOT Kitchen? Some ppl said it's possible:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...44&postcount=5
7th August 2011, 07:36 PM |#4006  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
77 requests! Gonna be a long wait

Sent from my Inspire 4G using XDA Premium App
7th August 2011, 07:43 PM |#4007  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
Donate to Me
More
Hm, I got an SHTF error.
UOT-08-07-18-20-1; attempted to use it for a stock KF3 ROM (Galaxy S II) to add overscroll glow.
7th August 2011, 08:19 PM |#4008  
live_0978's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bingley
Thanks Meter: 52
 
Donate to Me
More
Hi, is anybody else having problems clicking on the radio buttons on the 'File upload' page? I've been able to click 'Select File' for my SystemUI.apk and com.htc-resources.apk but haven't been able to click the 'Select File' button for framework-res.apk. This is in Firefox 5.01 en-gb.

nvm..just waited it out and tried again in IE9 uploading my SETTINGS.UOT file, it's currently uploading my resource files now.

file is attached if anyone wants to cook with it
Attached Files
File Type: 7z hoolm scar45 theme.7z - [Click for QR Code] (1.8 KB, 0 views)
7th August 2011, 08:52 PM |#4009  
jozef710i's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 414
 
More
Hi i just see error SHTF name is UOT-08-07-20-23-8 Rom virtuous_unity-v1.31.0-bravo
7th August 2011, 09:10 PM |#4010  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mendozinas

I'm making some adjustments, so there may be some glitches.

I just wanted to say that your efforts are very much appreciated. Everytime I see the kitchen closed I smile.. knowing it's only as popular as it is because it's just plain awesome. Thank you for this online tool
The Following User Says Thank You to tutman7 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift tutman7 Ad-Free
7th August 2011, 09:39 PM |#4011  
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by live_0978

Hi, is anybody else having problems clicking on the radio buttons on the 'File upload' page? I've been able to click 'Select File' for my SystemUI.apk and com.htc-resources.apk but haven't been able to click the 'Select File' button for framework-res.apk. This is in Firefox 5.01 en-gb.

nvm..just waited it out and tried again in IE9 uploading my SETTINGS.UOT file, it's currently uploading my resource files now.

file is attached if anyone wants to cook with it

I'm experiencing this issue for days now. I do not know what do do, all I have is 3 unclickable buttons. I can wait hours, it doesn"t change. I tried with Chrome, FF and IE9, doesn"t fix anything. Any idea?
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes