FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[2 ROMs]Windows Phone 7 Branded ROMs for 7 Pro, U/D on 02.04.2011, by ansar

2,767 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
By ansar.ath.gr, Retired Recognized Developer on 29th March 2011, 08:33 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
8th May 2011, 10:02 PM |#11  
Ireas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
Donate to Me
More
can anyone re-upload the o2 ruu file?
 
 
14th May 2011, 10:29 AM |#12  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ireas

can anyone re-upload the o2 ruu file?

Hi,

Fix it, pls check it

Regards, ansar
The Following User Says Thank You to ansar.ath.gr For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ansar.ath.gr Ad-Free
14th May 2011, 12:02 PM |#13  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,107
 
Donate to Me
More
can you advice which ROM is recommended for use? thanks...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	14wt30j.jpg
Views:	155
Size:	44.2 KB
ID:	595887  
14th May 2011, 03:33 PM |#14  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dxdy

can you advice which ROM is recommended for use? thanks...

Hi,

Firmware is incomplete or a pre-release version

Try both 1.1 and 2.1 to see if one it works

It wont affect the phone at all if none will work

Regards, ansar
The Following User Says Thank You to ansar.ath.gr For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ansar.ath.gr Ad-Free
14th May 2011, 04:28 PM |#15  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,107
 
Donate to Me
More
i followed steps for upgrade with 1.1 and get this picture and after selected upgrade get error (in attachments)

hope i can use 2.1 if not have O2 DE operator? my operator is croatian VIP

edit: get same error with 2.1
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Snap7.jpg
Views:	118
Size:	29.1 KB
ID:	595886   Click image for larger version

Name:	Snap8.jpg
Views:	103
Size:	27.4 KB
ID:	595893  
14th May 2011, 05:27 PM |#16  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dxdy

i followed steps for upgrade with 1.1 and get this picture and after selected upgrade get error (in attachments)

hope i can use 2.1 if not have O2 DE operator? my operator is croatian VIP

edit: get same error with 2.1

Hi,

There is no yet a ROM for the Croatian VIP operator, may be later on

Thnx for commenting!!

Regards, ansar
The Following User Says Thank You to ansar.ath.gr For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ansar.ath.gr Ad-Free
14th May 2011, 05:36 PM |#17  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,107
 
Donate to Me
More
i not ask ROM for VIP (simply ask if not ROM locked only to one provider).... my phone is not official by VIP, VIP dont have plans to official sold this devices, only HTC Trophy.... my HTC 7 Pro is promotive device (dont know from where)... came in white box only with barcode and serial number
The Following User Says Thank You to dxdy For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift dxdy Ad-Free
14th May 2011, 06:02 PM |#18  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dxdy

i not ask ROM for VIP (simply ask if not ROM locked only to one provider).... my phone is not official by VIP, VIP dont have plans to official sold this devices, only HTC Trophy.... my HTC 7 Pro is promotive device (dont know from where)... came in white box only with barcode and serial number

Hi,

There is no ROM already flashed into a phone and unlocked to any other operator

That's why you cannot flash any (probably) other operator ROM

But there are ROMs unlocked to any operator as some of those created by me

Regards, ansar
The Following User Says Thank You to ansar.ath.gr For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ansar.ath.gr Ad-Free
14th May 2011, 07:44 PM |#19  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,107
 
Donate to Me
More
found this rom's:
RUU_Gold_O2_DE_1.07.207.01_Radio_5.62.09.03a_22.31 .50.09U, by ansar
RUU_Gold_HTC_Europe_1.22.401.01_Radio_5.63.09.13_3 a_22.36.50.15U, by ansar
RUU_Gold_HTC_Europe_1.24.401.01_Radio_5.64.09.20_2 2.42.50.15_Signed
RUU_Gold_O2_DE_1.24.401.01_Radio_5.64.09.20_22.42. 50.15U_NoDo, by ansar
RUU_Gold_C_Sprint_WWE_1.25.651.01_Radio_1.51.00.01 _23.12W.05.06U, by ansar
RUU_Gold_TMO_DE_2.01.111.01_Radio_5.65.09.25a_22.4 5.50.21_Signed

but want to avoid NoDo for now... tried first two and only get error... other is NoDo ROM's....

also in error screen, asking for newer NBF file.... but i dont see any nbf file??? rom is NBH file???
14th May 2011, 09:26 PM |#20  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dxdy

found this rom's:
RUU_Gold_O2_DE_1.07.207.01_Radio_5.62.09.03a_22.31 .50.09U, by ansar
RUU_Gold_HTC_Europe_1.22.401.01_Radio_5.63.09.13_3 a_22.36.50.15U, by ansar
RUU_Gold_HTC_Europe_1.24.401.01_Radio_5.64.09.20_2 2.42.50.15_Signed
RUU_Gold_O2_DE_1.24.401.01_Radio_5.64.09.20_22.42. 50.15U_NoDo, by ansar
RUU_Gold_C_Sprint_WWE_1.25.651.01_Radio_1.51.00.01 _23.12W.05.06U, by ansar
RUU_Gold_TMO_DE_2.01.111.01_Radio_5.65.09.25a_22.4 5.50.21_Signed

but want to avoid NoDo for now... tried first two and only get error... other is NoDo ROM's....

also in error screen, asking for newer NBF file.... but i dont see any nbf file??? rom is NBH file???

Hi,

Also 3rd, 4rth and 6th ROM will give this error due to they are of those operators as 1st and 2nd ROM

The 5th ROM is for another phone i.e. Arrive and will stack at 0% with update error 276

NBF is a backup file i.e. a different file format for ROM upgrade used in pre-release devices

Regards, ansar
15th May 2011, 07:58 PM |#21  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,107
 
Donate to Me
More
found! my device is promotional device from T-mobile Croatia and still not officially in sales

all rom's from you give me same error when try update... no luck for update...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes