FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[7.10.2012][NT 5.10.8835.35 V1]Gold_7Pro_ML_51240104_R_5710902a_22515021U by ansar

2,767 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
By ansar.ath.gr, Retired Recognized Developer on 7th February 2012, 07:35 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
10th February 2012, 08:36 PM |#11  
lordmago's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Near Venice
Thanks Meter: 142
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nicci

@ lordmago thanks i already made it with registry ...

but i go back to Newtech 8107 without dft unlock... unless this rom here is working fine .

Advanced Explorer 1.4 is also shutting down with an error :/


regards nico

Try this last version of advanced explorer: I was using with previous NewTech ROM version and the errors you got didn't happen to me...
http://forum.touchxperience.com/down...ile.php?id=185
 
 
11th February 2012, 02:05 PM |#12  
lordmago's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Near Venice
Thanks Meter: 142
 
More
Question Wi-Fi problem or M$oft application having a tanthrum
I installed M$oft application to have a look to my few bonds, connected to internet with Wi-Fi...
To add last bond, I had to close and open the application a couple of times, because it told me there was no data connection on... But I was still connected to the router (to check I updated weather condition on HTC Hub...).
In those few days I was using [NewTech 8107 5L ROM] Gold_WWE_5.10.401.05_Radio_5.71.09.02a_22.51.50.21 U by ansar, this didn' happened... Maybe now it happened accidentally...
14th February 2012, 10:46 PM |#13  
Budniu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 316
 
More
Hi all.
Today by U2M8107 I tried change market palce options and I changed that to Omnia 7 and soft reset phone. Ok, nice I had already apps from Samsung manufactured, I installed AllShare. Next I go to U2M8107 and I changed market place options to HTC 7 Pro (Gold) and soft reset. Now I can't launch any HTC apps and I can't install anything from market place (give error 80004005). Any Ideas how to repair that ?
15th February 2012, 06:20 PM |#14  
lordmago's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Near Venice
Thanks Meter: 142
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Budniu

Hi all.
Today by U2M8107 I tried change market palce options and I changed that to Omnia 7 and soft reset phone. Ok, nice I had already apps from Samsung manufactured, I installed AllShare. Next I go to U2M8107 and I changed market place options to HTC 7 Pro (Gold) and soft reset. Now I can't launch any HTC apps and I can't install anything from market place (give error 80004005). Any Ideas how to repair that ?

Hello Budniu, this I didn't tried yet.
Did you had a look at the following thread? Maybe somebody could be of help, or had similar problem...
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1393265
The Following User Says Thank You to lordmago For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift lordmago Ad-Free
15th February 2012, 08:45 PM |#15  
Budniu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 316
 
More
Good idea THX, but I did now hard reset (I wanted try original ROM and camera settings in Polish - is wrong only three icons flashlight). Now I install back Ansar ROM - it's awesome. But when I have that problem again I try your idea. THX.
10th April 2012, 05:42 AM |#16  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
More
Arrow Info on ROM development
Hi to all,


A new 8107 ROM 5.12.401.02 uploaded

An 8773 is under testing and will be released soon

Thnx for testing, commenting and supporting!!


Regards, ansar
11th April 2012, 06:25 AM |#17  
Loco5150's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
On your next version can you include search key function changer also like Dynamics rom has? I find Bing so useless to me.
11th April 2012, 06:49 PM |#18  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Loco5150

On your next version can you include search key function changer also like Dynamics rom has? I find Bing so useless to me.

Hi,

I have not included in any device [HD7,Mozart,Spark,HD2] but can be sideloaded

It is the same case like wmdc. supported but not included


Regards, ansar
The Following User Says Thank You to ansar.ath.gr For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ansar.ath.gr Ad-Free
11th April 2012, 06:52 PM |#19  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
More
Arrow Info on ROM development
Hi,


The 3 8773 HTC_Europe_5.12.401.03 ROMs i.e. 18L, 3La and 3Lb

have been uploaded, see post #1


Regards, ansar
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ansar.ath.gr For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ansar.ath.gr Ad-Free
11th April 2012, 10:04 PM |#20  
Loco5150's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ansar.ath.gr

Hi,

I have not included in any device [HD7,Mozart,Spark,HD2] but can be sideloaded

It is the same case like wmdc. supported but not included


Regards, ansar

Thanks, downloading now!

Damn this is the slowest DL I ever had from Sendspace. 75mb after 1:20min........ Seems like no flashing tonight..
12th April 2012, 11:49 AM |#21  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
More
Arrow Info on Search Key
Hi to all,


For Search Key see my 8773 thread in HD7 forum here

HD7 forum Search Key

A relevant XAP is also uploaded by a member in his reply


Regards, ansar
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes