FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM] - [3/21/2012] - MikRunny v1.13 - [Sense 3.5 | 2.3.5 | Tweaks | Odex | GSM]

2,812 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,709
 
By aamikam, Retired Recognized Developer on 29th December 2011, 08:58 AM
Thread Closed Email Thread
29th December 2011, 11:04 AM |#11  
Cero92's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Neive
Thanks Meter: 107
 
Donate to Me
More
Also looking for working 3D games
29th December 2011, 11:15 AM |#12  
Senior Member
Flag Hồ Chí Minh City
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
can't boot on GSM version , boot stuck as HTC logo with while srceen
29th December 2011, 11:26 AM |#13  
-TNS-'s Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Will try to flash the ROM on my GSM EVO 3D!
...and report 3D games working or not
29th December 2011, 11:39 AM |#14  
jamesclinton's Avatar
Senior Member
Android Jungle
Thanks Meter: 1,723
 
More
I can confirm that


Quote:
Originally Posted by phonghoangka

can't boot on GSM version , boot stuck as HTC logo with while srceen

29th December 2011, 12:06 PM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Does the USB HOST MODE work?
29th December 2011, 12:08 PM |#16  
-TNS-'s Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ichdertobias

Does the USB HOST MODE work?

ROM doesn't boot on a GSM device at all... that's the problem
29th December 2011, 12:22 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Flag Paramaribo
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
All,Any news on "getting stuck"on GSM evo.I would definitely like to use this rom.Very promising.
29th December 2011, 12:24 PM |#18  
monx®'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █
Thanks Meter: 7,081
 
Donate to Me
More
if u have S-ON device, flash boot.img manually from bootloader
fastboot flash boot boot.img
The Following User Says Thank You to monx® For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift monx® Ad-Free
thre3aces
29th December 2011, 12:25 PM |#19  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by phonghoangka

can't boot on GSM version , boot stuck as HTC logo with while srceen

Do a full super wipe

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using XDA App
29th December 2011, 12:27 PM |#20  
aamikam's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Champaign
Thanks Meter: 2,709
 
Donate to Me
More
ok guys... so just so im clear...

anyone got a good booting flash or no?

i see no good reason why it wont... and if 1 person got it... im sure everyone can.
29th December 2011, 12:30 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
i have no chance i flashed the GSM Version Kernel of chad with its boot.img but no chance to get it booting and i did a full wipe
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes