FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][KERNEL] XDuosV3 2.0 for Galaxy Y Duos GT-S6102[STABLE]

570 posts
Thanks Meter: 594
 
By Kenjboy, Senior Member on 26th January 2013, 09:34 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
28th December 2013, 08:40 AM |#1501  
luqman98's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pasir Mas, Kelantan
Thanks Meter: 600
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ANDROID-000

Had anyone tried this?

http://androidadvices.com/update-gal...dmc1-firmware/

Its fake. I have investigated a long time ago and found DDMC1 still on Gingerbread 2.3.6.

Sent from my GT-S5300 using Tapatalk
Love doesn't need any reason.
The Following User Says Thank You to luqman98 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift luqman98 Ad-Free
 
 
28th December 2013, 04:17 PM |#1502  
Aakashtitli's Avatar
Member
Flag kolkata
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ANDROID-000

Had anyone tried this?

http://androidadvices.com/update-gal...dmc1-firmware/

Thats a complete lie! Ddmc1 is a 2.3.6 firmware
It can never be ics because i flashed the firmware via odin and i think im capable enough to know the difference and so are the others who have tried it

sent from my gt s6102 running xduosv3
The Following User Says Thank You to Aakashtitli For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Aakashtitli Ad-Free
2nd January 2014, 02:29 PM |#1503  
xeon.zolt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Faridabad
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ANDROID-000

Had anyone tried this?

http://androidadvices.com/update-gal...dmc1-firmware/

Why are you posting same question
Stop. It!

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
19th January 2014, 12:01 PM |#1504  
mudassarm's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
problem
I have installed rom working well
but bluetooth and wifi not working properly pls help..
19th January 2014, 06:03 PM |#1505  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mudassarm

I have installed rom working well
but bluetooth and wifi not working properly pls help..

i also installed this rom and i don't have problem with wifi .but 2-3 day ago blutooth not working for few min. so i just reboot and then working fine.
20th January 2014, 06:37 PM |#1506  
Djole-97's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
I had the Wi-Fi and Data connection problems with this rom :/ (Final version)
It shows connection is established (the notification icon ) but cant access any page nor use any apk that requires internet connection :S
20th January 2014, 06:39 PM |#1507  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Djole-97

Any1 had the Wi-Fi and Data connection problems with this rom ? (Final version)
It shows connection is established (the notification icon ) but cant access any page nor use any apk that requires internet connection :S

Yes it has some bugs just reboot and it should be fine

Quote:
Originally Posted by vishal0001

i also installed this rom and i don't have problem with wifi .but 2-3 day ago blutooth not working for few min. so i just reboot and then working fine.

Yes its a known bug I had also faced that...
The Following User Says Thank You to tejkkarani For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift tejkkarani Ad-Free
20th January 2014, 09:34 PM |#1508  
Djole-97's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tejkkarani

Yes it has some bugs just reboot and it should be fine



Yes its a known bug I had also faced that...

Still the same ...
Edit: nvm it works now . Tnx anyway
24th January 2014, 07:03 AM |#1509  
luqman98's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pasir Mas, Kelantan
Thanks Meter: 600
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by archies20

GREAT JOB

Please, don't spam the same thing. I have see you posting the same sentence in different threads.

Sent from my GT-S5300 using Tapatalk 2
26th January 2014, 12:12 PM |#1510  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Talking
only one thing is missing swipe to remove taskbar ...
can any one do this.
27th January 2014, 10:21 AM |#1511  
xeon.zolt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Faridabad
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishal0001

only one thing is missing swipe to remove taskbar ...
can any one do this.

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2

There is one taskbar app in market with swipe to remove but not useful
I think its ics taskmanager i dont remember
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
rom for galaxy y duos gt-s6102

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes