FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Honor 7x
Win an Honor 7X!

[Q] atrix wont boot after fastboot back to stock att

1,093 posts
Thanks Meter: 732
 
By daltonhrrll, Senior Member on 1st December 2013, 02:40 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
after flashing stock att jb my device booted to unlocked bootloader screen then after sticking there for a while went black and now will not boot at all
 
 
1st December 2013, 02:47 AM |#2  
TecknoFreak's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Deltona
Thanks Meter: 1,534
 
Donate to Me
More
How did you flashed it?
1st December 2013, 02:52 AM |#3  
daltonhrrll's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Greenville
Thanks Meter: 732
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SVLAN

How did you flashed it?

i flashed using myth tools everything went fine the device rebooted then wouldnt do anything after the bootloader screen i can still get into fastboot though, i did it because my device wouldnt boot after flashing a 4.4 rom it got stuck at the boot for like 30 minutes so i just went into fastboot and tried flashing stock but no luck
1st December 2013, 02:54 AM |#4  
daltonhrrll's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Greenville
Thanks Meter: 732
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SVLAN

How did you flashed it?

actually i believe it was your rom lol no harm if its bricked or anything ill be getting my LGG2 in the mail in a few days
The Following User Says Thank You to daltonhrrll For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift daltonhrrll Ad-Free
1st December 2013, 03:05 AM |#5  
TecknoFreak's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Deltona
Thanks Meter: 1,534
 
Donate to Me
More
I created this error on purpose on 2 atrix HD and I solved it the way I posted few minutes ago at my thread

Try rsdlite instead of mythtools
1st December 2013, 03:07 AM |#6  
daltonhrrll's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Greenville
Thanks Meter: 732
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SVLAN

How did you flashed it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by SVLAN

I created this error on purpose on 2 atrix HD and I solved it the way I posted few minutes ago at my thread

Try rsdlite instead of mythtools

would u happen to have a link to your thread and to rsdlite ? lol
1st December 2013, 03:16 AM |#7  
TecknoFreak's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Deltona
Thanks Meter: 1,534
 
Donate to Me
More
Here is one that should work as well http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1985031

My thread is the ROM that got you into bootloop http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2544362

Here is rsdlite and instructions
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2231249
1st December 2013, 07:23 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SVLAN

Here is one that should work as well http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1985031

My thread is the ROM that got you into bootloop http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2544362

Here is rsdlite and instructions
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2231249

I also have only black screen and nothing else! i cant make it go the the bootloader by pressing the vlume and power buttons an eventually cant get in the fastboot so the phone is all black!!!
i tried those above but rsd does recognize the device, but says it is not in fastboot.
Did you face the same problem?
1st December 2013, 10:32 PM |#9  
TecknoFreak's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Deltona
Thanks Meter: 1,534
 
Donate to Me
More
When you plug the phone to charge on AC do your phone at least open up a boot logo and then goes into charging mode?
10th December 2013, 06:45 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Thumbs down
Quote:
Originally Posted by SVLAN

When you plug the phone to charge on AC do your phone at least open up a boot logo and then goes into charging mode?

No it doesnt :/
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes