FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Custom Rom] 3x Rataplan V9.1 (Full+Normal+Lite) Lumia 710 25 languages 26-08-2013

1,674 posts
Thanks Meter: 620
 
By Rataplan, Retired Recognized Developer on 11th August 2013, 12:27 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
13th August 2013, 07:58 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Flag purwokerto
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
rataplan v8.1 - Rainbowmod 2.2
what is the different part between rataplan v8.1 with rainbow mod 2.2 ?
Rataplan v8.1 :
Ladies and gentleman, I proudly presents Rataplan V8.1 for the Lumia 710
All those roms are based on firmware 1600.3036.8858.12460 and using OS version 7.10.8862

Rainbowmod 2.2 :
Based on: 1750.0823.8862.13110
OS version: 7.10.8862
Languages: all 24 official langpacks

which one should i flash ?
The Following User Says Thank You to gogetakarenz For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift gogetakarenz Ad-Free
 
 
13th August 2013, 08:14 AM |#12  
jabdaal's Avatar
Member
Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
cant install apps from store Activation failed
cant install app from store tried both roms Rataplan and Rainbowmode any suggetion???
The Following User Says Thank You to jabdaal For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift jabdaal Ad-Free
13th August 2013, 09:21 AM |#13  
Rataplan's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag New dyke
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jabdaal

cant install app from store tried both roms Rataplan and Rainbowmode any suggetion???

Maybe something wrong with Marketplace, for me it's working.
13th August 2013, 09:25 AM |#14  
Rataplan's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag New dyke
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gogetakarenz

what is the different part between rataplan v8.1 with rainbow mod 2.2 ?
Rataplan v8.1 :
Ladies and gentleman, I proudly presents Rataplan V8.1 for the Lumia 710
All those roms are based on firmware 1600.3036.8858.12460 and using OS version 7.10.8862

Rainbowmod 2.2 :
Based on: 1750.0823.8862.13110
OS version: 7.10.8862
Languages: all 24 official langpacks

which one should i flash ?

Try both and choose the one you like.
13th August 2013, 01:51 PM |#15  
Jigneshg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 94
 
More
I have flashed V 8.1 however I cant Sync with Zune. Whenever I disconnect the USB cable the phone goes into Airplane Mode and restarts.

I need the phone to sync with Zune to backup.
The Following User Says Thank You to Jigneshg For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Jigneshg Ad-Free
13th August 2013, 02:37 PM |#16  
Member
Flag Delnice
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Talking great
another great rom from you im proud to be a beta tester
The Following User Says Thank You to leostimac For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift leostimac Ad-Free
13th August 2013, 07:29 PM |#17  
*Detection*'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Durham
Thanks Meter: 2,550
 
Donate to Me
More
The update seems to have fixed the problems I was having, thanks

Not sure if I need to change a setting or something, but Bazaar Market is giving me an error when I try to install anything from their app

Any idea how I can get it working?

The Following User Says Thank You to *Detection* For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift *Detection* Ad-Free
13th August 2013, 07:43 PM |#18  
Rataplan's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag New dyke
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Funny, a few days ago bazaar wasn't working, not on phone or pc, maybe they changed something, I'm gonna check this but I don't think it's a rom problem.

Greetz,
13th August 2013, 07:46 PM |#19  
*Detection*'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Durham
Thanks Meter: 2,550
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rataplan

Funny, a few days ago bazaar wasn't working, not on phone or pc, maybe they changed something, I'm gonna check this but I don't think it's a rom problem.

Greetz,

Hmm maybe yea, it doesn't even seem to try to install anything, as soon as I hit the Install button that message pops up, no time to download an app let alone try to install it, so yea it does sound like a Bazaar side issue

Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to *Detection* For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift *Detection* Ad-Free
13th August 2013, 07:49 PM |#20  
Rataplan's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag New dyke
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Just download Bazaar and it installed, and is working.
So my suggestion is to remove Bazaar and install it again.

Greetz,
13th August 2013, 08:27 PM |#21  
*Detection*'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Durham
Thanks Meter: 2,550
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rataplan

Just download Bazaar and it installed, and is working.
So my suggestion is to remove Bazaar and install it again.

Greetz,

Ah, tried it again before uninstalling and its working now lol

They must be doing something their end
The Following User Says Thank You to *Detection* For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift *Detection* Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes