SGP Ultra Capsule real life pictures

Search This thread

AllGamer

Retired Forum Moderator
May 24, 2008
SGH-T989
AT&T Samsung Galaxy Note I717
as promised, here are the pictures we were talking about on the other topic.

i've been using it for 3 months now, i doubt you'll find another case that fits as perfect as the SGP well worth the $20

it comes with a screen protector as well

img20110310014001.jpg
img20110310013906.jpg
img20110310013937.jpg

pictures taken from Nexus S

scumm_boy

Sep 24, 2009
Toronto
Thanks for the pix! Now that I see how it covers the chrome bezel, I am likely to pick one up. I have several dings in my bezel, and a nice case might be just the ticket.

AllGamer

Retired Forum Moderator
May 24, 2008
SGH-T989
I just noticed this one while looking at the SGP (Also available in bright purple). It seems to crawl further over the screen and covers/protects some buttons. Anyone know what the big button next to the volume buttons does on the Motoroi?

very nice find
icon14.gif

However.... according to the pictures, and my SGP case

it seems to point out the 4 touch buttons will be under the plastic

but never the less, it's a very good alternative, specially the purple colour one

Mioze7Ae

Retired Recognized Developer
Dec 27, 2010
Queen City of the West
Google Pixel 7
very nice find
icon14.gif

However.... according to the pictures, and my SGP case

it seems to point out the 4 touch buttons will be under the plastic

but never the less, it's a very good alternative, specially the purple colour one