FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

TW Launcher 4.5 - beta #21 [beta #22 testing last page]

698 posts
Thanks Meter: 686
 
By Fr4gg0r, Inactive Recognized Developer on 3rd May 2011, 06:17 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
17th June 2011, 08:09 PM |#441  
|| Acer ||'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 529
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fr4gg0r

and what am I supposed to do now?

Sorry.. I guess I'm being an annoyin prick. :\

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA Premium App
 
 
17th June 2011, 08:22 PM |#442  
tehshouter's Avatar
Member
Flag Breda
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Thumbs up
Great work man, i love it!
Keep going on
17th June 2011, 08:44 PM |#443  
Fr4gg0r's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 686
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by || Acer ||

Sorry.. I guess I'm being an annoyin prick. :\

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA Premium App

I cannot reproduce that issue so as long you don't send in logs, those posts can't change anything.
17th June 2011, 08:56 PM |#444  
|| Acer ||'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 529
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fr4gg0r

I cannot reproduce that issue so as long you don't send in logs, those posts can't change anything.

How do I send in logs?

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA Premium App
17th June 2011, 09:45 PM |#445  
Sandso9's Avatar
Senior Member
IL
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Runs pretty good on Motorola Droid1 running gb the widgets wont install and it gets laggy when booted up but after a minute it runs fine and also when you long press on the screen to add a widget or something the dock doesn't reappear sometimes
17th June 2011, 10:02 PM |#446  
Member
Flag neumarkt sankt veit
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
hey guys

I have a Samsung Galaxy 3 and i have installed this, but it won´t start i have only black screen can someone help me

Galaxy 3 is on

1,3 ghz
Froyo 2.2
and has a mdpi display

regards
17th June 2011, 11:42 PM |#447  
dubart's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zadar
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
values-hr

<string name="menu_notifications">Obavijesti</string>
to
<string name="menu_notifications">TW postavke</string>

Thnx
17th June 2011, 11:48 PM |#448  
Fr4gg0r's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 686
 
More
read carefully, I said I wanted a 'sed' command to change it programmatically on all languages to "preferences" ^^.

I attached the values.zip, you can change the string in ur language, upload your modified version and the next person can change it in his language^^.

@burak I don't think galaxy 3 has armv7 processor..
Attached Files
File Type: zip values.zip - [Click for QR Code] (101.1 KB, 37 views)
18th June 2011, 12:44 AM |#449  
hitman818's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitman818

I noticed that after a few restarts and saves on the prefernces it doesnt work anymore. After I hit on restart and save it just freezes and reboots on its own.

Anyone else have this issue. Im on a vibrant.


Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA Premium App
18th June 2011, 01:39 AM |#450  
Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,297
 
More
Really want to use this on Froyo, but no matter what I do it forgets all of my homescreen icons on reboot.

Edit: My ROM users report that it broke car dock and hdmi as well, but I understand that would be tough to fix, especially without logcats.
18th June 2011, 03:53 AM |#451  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 265
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitman818

Anyone else have this issue. Im on a vibrant.


Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA Premium App

I am, that's why I'm using the tw4 that came with simply honey

Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA Premium App
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes