FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

(MAG/cLK) MIUI v2.4.20 GB (tytung-gb-r16/720p/Stable/Fast)

123 posts
Thanks Meter: 113
 
By malakmagd, Senior Member on 29th August 2013, 08:03 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
3rd September 2013, 12:52 PM |#21  
Senior Member
Flag Shumen
Thanks Meter: 83
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by x0a

Where can I set it to "OFF" ?
I sync my data with google, but I don't have a gmail account.

Sttings->Personal->Accounts&Sync Settings-> press your accounts sync -> then press gmail and set sync off
3rd September 2013, 02:36 PM |#22  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nqkoidrug

Sttings->Personal->Accounts&Sync Settings-> press your accounts sync -> then press gmail and set sync off

Ok, but there I only have the option "Background data" and "Auto-sync". Nothing else.
3rd September 2013, 08:25 PM |#23  
Senior Member
Flag Shumen
Thanks Meter: 83
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by x0a

Ok, but there I only have the option "Background data" and "Auto-sync". Nothing else.

Activated Auto-sync then press your accounts sync -> then press gmail and set sync off(unchek chekbox)
4th September 2013, 02:11 PM |#24  
saigon66's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
I installed this ROM but the phone will not wake up from stanby, just got black screen, have to remove battery to reboot it again.
4th September 2013, 02:22 PM |#25  
Robbie P's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 3,906
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saigon66

I installed this ROM but the phone will not wake up from stanby, just got black screen, have to remove battery to reboot it again.

Sounds like you might need to increase min cpu
4th September 2013, 02:24 PM |#26  
saigon66's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robbie P

Sounds like you might need to increase min cpu

How can i do that, please tell me? Thnz
4th September 2013, 02:35 PM |#27  
Robbie P's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 3,906
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saigon66

How can i do that, please tell me? Thnz

I am not on this rom ATM, so can't say where to do it from rom.
But you can use setcpu from market for example
5th September 2013, 05:49 PM |#28  
zicoxx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 235
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saigon66

How can i do that, please tell me? Thnz

download a cpu apk as setcpu or cpu master or no frill
and set min freq of cpu..
i use 128mhz as min and 1150 as max..
and no problem for wake up from standby..

if you have also problem,try to increase min freq
The Following User Says Thank You to zicoxx For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift zicoxx Ad-Free
5th September 2013, 10:03 PM |#29  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Sounds like a promising ROM.
How does this compare with Langthang's NDT MIUI?
7th September 2013, 01:21 PM |#30  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
is that rom support multilanguage especially Turkish?
7th September 2013, 02:02 PM |#31  
BOBO_01's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Does someone know where to get a german language pack?

Thanks...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes