FORUMS

[TOOL] Android Commander 0.7.9.11

412 posts
Thanks Meter: 160
 
Post Reply Email Thread
2nd September 2015, 11:59 PM |#501  
SmiLeToLife's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eskişehir
Thanks Meter: 28
 
Donate to Me
More
hello,

İ am a developer. I use that great tool to port roms. I was using mtk 6589 and i could control my devince even it's in bootloop. Now i changed my device to MTK 6752 Elephone p7000. I am trying to add adb function to lollipop kernel. I am about to finish. But i need some help. I can control my device when it's booted. But i cant control the device when it's in bootloop. Any help? I think the problem is related to init.usb.rc in boot.img. but how to solve it i dont know.
12th November 2015, 01:27 AM |#502  
Mchael T.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Program Possibly Needs Updating
Program Needs Updating, does not work with the BLU Advanced 4.0L, runs KK 4.4.2

I installed the latest Android Studio from Google, I made sure it installed the latest Google USB ADB driver.

So now when I start the program I get this:


After I hit OK it loads to this:


Then I hit OK and I get a continuous loading bar:


Here is the odd thing, it the ADB driver does not show in the Device Manager:


As for the ADB not showing in the Device Manager, I have 'Show hidden devices' check marked, its the Access Violation that's probably causing this issue? I'm running from a User Account with Administrator Permission on start of the program.

Android Commander works fine with my THL 5000:


So what am I doing wrong here?

***EDIT***

So now AC detects both the THL 5000 and the Blu Advanced 4.0L (serial # blurred out), which is good:


I have both phones set to Developer mode and connected as a Media Device.
But now AC detects that both the phones are 'OffLine', which they are not, I have checked the phones settings numerous times....(?)



.....................?
3rd December 2015, 09:21 AM |#503  
Mchael T.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
This thread is dead
Is This thread dead?
3rd December 2015, 06:30 PM |#504  
Zeljko1234's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 2,778
 
Donate to Me
More
Hopefully not.
5th January 2016, 06:21 PM |#505  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Download link redirects to an adware removal scam.
5th January 2016, 06:29 PM |#506  
Zeljko1234's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 2,778
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MiMtnBiker

Download link redirects to an adware removal scam.

Just uploaded working Android Commander. I've updated bins so it works with my Moto X Force running Android 6.0. Just unzip and run AndroidCommander.exe,

Great tool! Hopefully dev will come back and continue developing.

https://mega.nz/#!105BkZoT!mMv-CmKZz...-WygGiXZOxHkAo
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Zeljko1234 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Zeljko1234 Ad-Free
12th January 2016, 07:13 PM |#507  
stupidchicken03's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In the SAC of CA
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
^Thanks for the upload.

Trying to get it to work.
Updated to MM 6.0.1 yesterday. Now you have to manually enter MTP mode each time plugging the phone in.

Ive only gotten Android Commander open once, but the phone wasnt plugged into the PC. Plugged it in, and it wasnt recognized. Closed AC and plugged my phone in. Entered MTP mode (even though I dont think its required) and tried opening AC again. It just flashes the "loading" green bar and wont open.

Any ideas/tips/tricks?
12th January 2016, 07:15 PM |#508  
Zeljko1234's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 2,778
 
Donate to Me
More
ADB must be enabled and driver installed. Check device manager. For me works with Force (6.0) and G Pad (6.0.1).
12th January 2016, 07:34 PM |#509  
stupidchicken03's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In the SAC of CA
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
Ive got all current drivers loaded/updated via the Nexus Root Toolkit (NRT). Running a Nexus 6.

Going to try a PC reboot.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	DM.JPG
Views:	106
Size:	41.2 KB
ID:	3607886  
12th January 2016, 09:00 PM |#510  
stupidchicken03's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In the SAC of CA
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
Yea still not working. Just flashing the green "loading"

Does make a difference if i run AC as a reg user or with admin credentials either.
14th January 2016, 02:01 PM |#511  
Zeljko1234's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 2,778
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stupidchicken03

Yea still not working. Just flashing the green "loading"

Does make a difference if i run AC as a reg user or with admin credentials either.

Sorry I was busy in rl. You can try to run as admin user or update adb bins again. I'm getting flashing green loading only if no any android device is connected.

P.S.
Deleted serial number, just in case
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ac.jpg
Views:	664
Size:	105.5 KB
ID:	3609918  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
adb, apk, install, manager, tool

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes