FORUMS

[Collection][GUIDE] HTC One Stock Recoveries

553 posts
Thanks Meter: 356
 
By sToRm1nG, Senior Member on 27th November 2013, 09:41 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
27th March 2014, 03:17 PM |#21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sToRm1nG

Can you give me the firmware.zip file (approximately 40MB)?


Here you go.....

hxxp://ul.to/alybp9es

Jason.
27th March 2014, 03:21 PM |#22  
sToRm1nG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Near Zurich
Thanks Meter: 356
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by @jason1976

Here you go.....

hxxp://ul.to/alybp9es

Jason.

Thanks alot. I missed that it is Vodafone, so therefore I already have it.
27th March 2014, 07:04 PM |#23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sToRm1nG

Thanks alot. I missed that it is Vodafone, so therefore I already have it.

No bother, better be safe than sorry...
28th March 2014, 05:33 AM |#25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
4.06.1540.3
Hey guys I am trying to reflash my stock recovery back on my phone since i removed it and flashed TWRP instead. after i did that that was when i realised that i can't get any more OTA updates on my phone so i am on a mission to put back the stock recovery to be able to recieve OTA updates back on my phone again. The issue i am running into right now it has to do with my CID being: BS_US001. And my Version-main being: 4.06.1540.3. Based on the list of images on the forum i am not able to find a recovery that would match my version-main. Any idea where i can find the right recovery for my phone. What if i flashed 4.06.1540.2 instead would that break my Phone? Any help will be highly appreciated.

Thank you.
29th March 2014, 11:48 AM |#26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question need Stock Recoverie
my bild number is 4.19.401.5 CL302626 release-keys
And Im looking for suitable Stock Recoverie. can u help me with ?
29th March 2014, 05:42 PM |#27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Hi, Do you have stock recovery for build number 4.20.771.17?
31st March 2014, 09:31 AM |#28  
sToRm1nG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Near Zurich
Thanks Meter: 356
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by soomuch

Hey guys I am trying to reflash my stock recovery back on my phone since i removed it and flashed TWRP instead. after i did that that was when i realised that i can't get any more OTA updates on my phone so i am on a mission to put back the stock recovery to be able to recieve OTA updates back on my phone again. The issue i am running into right now it has to do with my CID being: BS_US001. And my Version-main being: 4.06.1540.3. Based on the list of images on the forum i am not able to find a recovery that would match my version-main. Any idea where i can find the right recovery for my phone. What if i flashed 4.06.1540.2 instead would that break my Phone? Any help will be highly appreciated.

Thank you.

Quote:
Originally Posted by chlgn_mrd

my bild number is 4.19.401.5 CL302626 release-keys
And Im looking for suitable Stock Recoverie. can u help me with ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by nmthuan

Hi, Do you have stock recovery for build number 4.20.771.17?

Hopefully there will be some more soon. I'll try to get them out of the newly posted RUUs
The Following User Says Thank You to sToRm1nG For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift sToRm1nG Ad-Free
2nd April 2014, 03:24 AM |#29  
metropical's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
[QUOTE=sToRm1nG;51414044
You can use TWRP but I suggest you do it via Terminal (OSX). The command should be the same I suppose.
[/QUOTE]

I did it from terminal and it seemed to take based on the feedback Terminal gave.
But I can't get into Recovery.

Suggestion.?
2nd April 2014, 08:18 AM |#30  
sToRm1nG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Near Zurich
Thanks Meter: 356
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by metropical

I did it from terminal and it seemed to take based on the feedback Terminal gave.
But I can't get into Recovery.

Suggestion.?

Well, this is probably not a bug. AFAIK there is the possibility that under some circumstances you cannot enter the HTC recovery. Why do you want to enter the recovery exactly?
2nd April 2014, 09:21 AM |#31  
metropical's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sToRm1nG

Well, this is probably not a bug. AFAIK there is the possibility that under some circumstances you cannot enter the HTC recovery. Why do you want to enter the recovery exactly?

to update to KK via the OTA. I tried after the flash of Recovery seemed successful.
The flash of 4.4 also seems successful with the blue progress line, but I'm still at 4.3.
I did check the CID and "version-main" with Terminal.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
collection, guide, htc one, stock recoveries, stock recovery

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes