FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][XXLQ9] BlueBerry ROM 2.1a - Camera Mod + Tweaks + Fixes

384 posts
Thanks Meter: 688
 
By vrajan, Senior Member on 7th September 2012, 10:42 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
9th September 2012, 03:52 PM |#81  
vrajan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 688
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andy034

Rebooted on its own just now. I just wanted to add a number to an existing contact and while fetching the list it got stuck and after a while rebooted.

Quote:
Originally Posted by venkatraman

4.0..I'm able to replicate d problem..when i select the contact widget n try to place it on the home screen, the phone freezes..using nova prime launcher..

Fix build for the above bugs has been uploaded in post#3. Request everyone who flashed the rom to flash this bugfix build.

Thanks andy034 and venkatraman for spotting it.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to vrajan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift vrajan Ad-Free
 
 
9th September 2012, 04:05 PM |#82  
vrajan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 688
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaheen7m

Just flashed.. Its super cool ROM. I have a doubt, what about flashing ardatdat ICS kernel 4.1 over Blueberry ROM?

You can install any ardatdat kernel over this rom. Report here if you face any issues.

Sent from my GT-I9103
9th September 2012, 04:08 PM |#83  
vrajan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 688
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hasanjaved

One color issue that I found is attached as screen shot.
Background is grey and fonts r black. The same issue was there in our earlier neo rom. Any solution for this.

Thanks buddy. I will try to change the color in next build.

Sent from my GT-I9103
The Following User Says Thank You to vrajan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift vrajan Ad-Free
9th September 2012, 04:52 PM |#84  
hasanjaved's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Yes u can flash.:thumbup:

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda app-developers app
9th September 2012, 05:15 PM |#85  
vrajan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 688
 
Donate to Me
More
S3 TouchWiz UX
Happy news for TouchWiz UX lovers

TouchWiz UX posted in themes and apps section works well in Blueberry rom. Go ahead and flash it.
The Following User Says Thank You to vrajan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift vrajan Ad-Free
9th September 2012, 05:20 PM |#86  
hasanjaved's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaheen7m

Just flashed.. Its super cool ROM. I have a doubt, what about flashing ardatdat ICS kernel 4.1 over Blueberry ROM?

yes u can
9th September 2012, 05:43 PM |#87  
venkatraman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
More
Can u plz increase d number of recipients of sms? This would be really helpful..thanks in advance

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda app-developers app
9th September 2012, 05:46 PM |#88  
vrajan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 688
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by venkatraman

Can u plz increase d number of recipients of sms? This would be really helpful..thanks in advance

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda app-developers app

It was already increased to 200 recipients in the rom.

Sent from my GT-I9103
9th September 2012, 05:59 PM |#89  
bhargav143's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berhampur
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by venkatraman

Can u plz increase d number of recipients of sms? This would be really helpful..thanks in advance

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda app-developers app

If you have not done a phone reset...
You can...clear data of messaging app in applications settings menu...and get this working in this rom...

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to bhargav143 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift bhargav143 Ad-Free
9th September 2012, 08:04 PM |#90  
shaheen7m's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 145
 
More
Testing... So far working smoothly except a freeze. I found a bug, button size is wrong in keyboard selection of Local and Input settings.. Hope u will rectify in next build

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to shaheen7m For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift shaheen7m Ad-Free
10th September 2012, 04:08 AM |#91  
vrajan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 688
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaheen7m

Testing... So far working smoothly except a freeze. I found a bug, button size is wrong in keyboard selection of Local and Input settings.. Hope u will rectify in next build

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda premium

It is a minor cosmetic bug. We can live with that for now I will change it in the next build.

Sent from my GT-I9103
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes