FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Old WM6 Thread

953 posts
Thanks Meter: 4
 
By jiggs, Senior Member on 19th September 2007, 04:18 AM
Thread Deleted Email Thread
19th September 2007, 05:08 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question
Can i upgrade on vista? Is there a guide to help me do that?
 
 
19th September 2007, 05:20 AM |#12  
jiggs's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drphil

Can i upgrade on vista? Is there a guide to help me do that?

drphil,

please post this in a new thread, but I remember someone already did post this. look for it under Atom Upgrading. I have no idea for vista. Sorry.
19th September 2007, 05:24 AM |#13  
ironeagle's Avatar
Senior Member
Melbourne, Australia
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Hi Jiggs.. you are a real genius.. Great Work
19th September 2007, 05:30 AM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
thankyou for this rom~~thanks of your working!
19th September 2007, 05:31 AM |#15  
joncy's Avatar
Member
Flag Putrajaya
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
great work from Jiggs... God bless u bro...
19th September 2007, 05:35 AM |#16  
jiggs's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ironeagle

Hi Jiggs.. you are a real genius.. Great Work

Not exactly. Big Thanks for your assistance, as well. There are minor system changes compared to beta 3.
19th September 2007, 05:41 AM |#17  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
excellent.. i can stop the WM5 AKU 3.3 update already :P
Manage to fix the smart dialing and HTC home with shortcuts
19th September 2007, 05:44 AM |#18  
chaksu's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Talking
Hello,
Thanks Jiggs you are genius
Your release is a big kick on backs of O2 and Qantas
You are real hero
Thanks
19th September 2007, 05:49 AM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks Jiggs
19th September 2007, 05:53 AM |#20  
kingzadin's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks
Thanks Master
19th September 2007, 05:55 AM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
One question, after the upgrade, is the phone still recognised as O2 branded. Will I still be able to install O2 applications like O2PhonePlus, O2Plus at least.
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes