FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM ITA]22 Aug HTC HD AxLor V.3.1 [Leo/Topaz/Rhodium][ 21054 1.6.7]ONLINE

2,250 posts
Thanks Meter: 136
 
By alesscam, Senior Member on 24th June 2009, 10:06 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
2nd July 2009, 01:41 PM |#21  
danysdj's Avatar
Member
Flag L'Aquila
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vysus

Proceed this way:
create a new account choosing for example "[email protected]", DO NOT choose to obtain the automatic configuration.
Then type:
POP pop3live.com;
SMTP the one from your provider (for example mail.libero.it, smtp.tre.it, etc. and flag SSL in advanced option).
After you've finished, change "johndoe to your own [email protected] and you're done!

You can try to install windows live, launch it and follow the few steps ....... ;)
 
 
2nd July 2009, 01:50 PM |#22  
vysus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Yep, but maybe he needs twice Hotmail account, as me: one for the messenger, another for personal use
2nd July 2009, 07:29 PM |#23  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
More
thank you!
sempre più bravo!!!!
2nd July 2009, 10:45 PM |#24  
alesscam's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ancona
Thanks Meter: 136
 
More
Ragazzi ho reinserito gli screen al primo post...
ditemi se si vedono!!!!
2nd July 2009, 11:34 PM |#25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
bravo, complimenti, continua a stargli dietro e a migliorarla. PS: è piccolo il mondo, siamo vicinissimi!

ENG: great job, keep working on it!
2nd July 2009, 11:42 PM |#26  
alesscam's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ancona
Thanks Meter: 136
 
More
thank's man!!!!

di dove sei????
4th July 2009, 04:39 PM |#27  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
More
@alesscam
Ma i giorni della settimana della sveglia sono in inglese o in italiano? (LMMGVSD)
Perchè se il tuo maestro è infido lui le lascia in inglese!
Grazie e ancora complimenti!
But the days of the week the alarm clock are in English or Italian? (LMMGVSD)
Because if your teacher is infido he leaves it in English!
Thank you and congratulations again!
4th July 2009, 04:57 PM |#28  
Fab985's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by antoniomistretta

@alesscam
Ma i giorni della settimana della sveglia sono in inglese o in italiano? (LMMGVSD)
Perchè se il tuo maestro è infido lui le lascia in inglese!
Grazie e ancora complimenti!
But the days of the week the alarm clock are in English or Italian? (LMMGVSD)
Because if your teacher is infido he leaves it in English!
Thank you and congratulations again!

i've touch pro 2 with italian rom....
and the days are in English....(MTWTFSS)
sorry

io ho il touch pro2 e i giorni della sveglia sono in inglese purtroppo, è un bug di htc....come sincronicazzare nelle impostazioni del manila
spiacente

@alesscam great work !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4th July 2009, 05:06 PM |#29  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by c.r.u.i.s.e

i've touch pro 2 with italian rom....
and the days are in English....(MTWTFSS)
sorry

io ho il touch pro2 e i giorni della sveglia sono in inglese purtroppo, è un bug di htc....come sincronicazzare nelle impostazioni del manila
spiacente

@alesscam great work !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ma certi cuochi riescono a tradurre anshe quello!
Ho la nextGen 1.7.2 e ti assicuro che sono in italiano.
Comunque grazie per la risposta!

But some chefs are able to translate anshe that!
I have the nextgen 1.7.2 and I assure you that in Italian.
Anyway thanks for your answer!
4th July 2009, 05:06 PM |#30  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by c.r.u.i.s.e

i've touch pro 2 with italian rom....
and the days are in English....(MTWTFSS)
sorry

io ho il touch pro2 e i giorni della sveglia sono in inglese purtroppo, è un bug di htc....come sincronicazzare nelle impostazioni del manila
spiacente

@alesscam great work !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ma certi cuochi riescono a tradurre anche quello!
Ho la nextGen 1.7.2 e ti assicuro che sono in italiano.
Comunque grazie per la risposta!

But some chefs are able to translate anshe that!
I have the nextgen 1.7.2 and I assure you that in Italian.
Anyway thanks for your answer!
4th July 2009, 05:09 PM |#31  
Fab985's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by antoniomistretta

Ma certi cuochi riescono a tradurre anche quello!
Ho la nextGen 1.7.2 e ti assicuro che sono in italiano.
Comunque grazie per la risposta!

But some chefs are able to translate anshe that!
I have the nextgen 1.7.2 and I assure you that in Italian.
Anyway thanks for your answer!

yes, you're right, but is an htc bug

si lo sò basta tradurre qualche mui.....sarà sfuggito

volevo solo precisare che era un bug htc
cmq alesscam ha fatto un ottimo lavoro
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes