FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[MOD][Xposed] HTC One Tweaker

552 posts
Thanks Meter: 367
 
Post Reply Email Thread
21st September 2014, 10:34 PM |#471  
calebcabob's Avatar
Senior Member
Bristol County, Massachusetts
Thanks Meter: 2,272
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Falseclock

http://repo.xposed.info/module/kz.virtex.htc.tweaker

please update to 4.0.3 via Xposed installe menu

ALL issues with FC and Phone stopage are solved

And does the new update support the M8?

Thank you in advance
 
 
22nd September 2014, 05:57 AM |#472  
Falseclock's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Almaty
Thanks Meter: 367
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by calebcabob

And does the new update support the M8?

Thank you in advance

unfortunately can't confirm cause don't have M8

but it should.
22nd September 2014, 12:51 PM |#473  
yatindroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 594
 
More
After 4.4.3 update dialer highlight color not working
1st October 2014, 08:57 AM |#474  
Ilsasta's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bremen
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Is it possible to add a russian phonetic Keyboard?

Gesendet von meinem unknown mit Tapatalk
2nd October 2014, 04:57 PM |#475  
bgcngm's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 18,528
 
Donate to Me
More
@Falseclock, as far as I noticed, force call and messaging activities through desirable slot is not working anymore after update to 4.4.3. Did you apply the OTA already and started working on the compatibility fixes?
4th October 2014, 10:42 AM |#476  
Falseclock's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Almaty
Thanks Meter: 367
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yatindroid

After 4.4.3 update dialer highlight color not working

Quote:
Originally Posted by bgcngm

@Falseclock, as far as I noticed, force call and messaging activities through desirable slot is not working anymore after update to 4.4.3. Did you apply the OTA already and started working on the compatibility fixes?

Done. Version 4.0.4
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Falseclock For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Falseclock Ad-Free
4th October 2014, 10:43 AM |#477  
Falseclock's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Almaty
Thanks Meter: 367
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ilsasta

Is it possible to add a russian phonetic Keyboard?

what do you mean?
4th October 2014, 11:20 AM |#478  
Ilsasta's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bremen
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
I mean a HTC Keyboard wehre the russian "д" is there, were the englisch d is. maybe a russian qwertz Keyboard...

Gesendet von meinem unknown mit Tapatalk
4th October 2014, 11:32 AM |#479  
Falseclock's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Almaty
Thanks Meter: 367
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ilsasta

I mean a HTC Keyboard wehre the russian "д" is there, were the englisch d is. maybe a russian qwertz Keyboard...

Gesendet von meinem unknown mit Tapatalk

are you want to use German with Russian in Dialer?
4th October 2014, 11:36 AM |#480  
Ilsasta's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bremen
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
I'm from Germany and sometimes i need to write in kyrillic. But i don't Know wehre the letters are. I once had a russian phonetic keyboard, but now I want to use the HTC Keyboard.

Gesendet von meinem unknown mit Tapatalk
4th October 2014, 12:01 PM |#481  
Falseclock's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Almaty
Thanks Meter: 367
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ilsasta

I'm from Germany and sometimes i need to write in kyrillic. But i don't Know wehre the letters are. I once had a russian phonetic keyboard, but now I want to use the HTC Keyboard.

just add russian keyboard in settings
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes