FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Post Reply Email Thread
What are your thoughts?

I think its a bit better. But I must be optimistic.
9th June 2010, 06:18 AM |#2  
jm1999's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
The new update actually caused a fc in browser for the first timever. I have have rooted nexus running froyo. Modacos froyo. Wtf?
9th June 2010, 06:42 AM |#3  
dtosun's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
Donate to Me
More
There is no update, still beta?
9th June 2010, 06:46 AM |#4  
chowlala's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jm1999

The new update actually caused a fc in browser for the first timever. I have have rooted nexus running froyo. Modacos froyo. Wtf?

What FC?

I'm running the original one dropped off by Paul. Zero issues.
9th June 2010, 07:22 AM |#5  
jaapschaap's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
FC = Force close, same happend to me first time...

Can't notice any difference to be honest :P Maybe a tiny tiny bit
9th June 2010, 07:44 AM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Now i can put in full size every flash element by long pressing on it and select the full screen icon. I can't remember if you could do that before.
9th June 2010, 08:12 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Video rendering frame rate seems to have improved a bit
9th June 2010, 09:09 AM |#8  
commodoor's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Venlo
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yagi80

Now i can put in full size every flash element by long pressing on it and select the full screen icon. I can't remember if you could do that before.

Clicking on the full screen icon worked before i used it all the time
9th June 2010, 10:14 PM |#9  
Retired Portal Administrator
Thanks Meter: 2,918
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jm1999

The new update actually caused a fc in browser for the first timever. I have have rooted nexus running froyo. Modacos froyo. Wtf?

Same here, but after the initial FC, it runs a bit nicer to my eyes, and I no longer have a/v sync problems.
9th June 2010, 09:02 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
i don't know if b4 the update vimeo worked for any of you guys but it now works for me, and hbo's website wasnt really working for me b4 but now with this update its working better then b4!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes