Hide Secret Contact, SMS and other data

Search This thread
I'm pretty new to WM and the THD is only my 2nd after TyTn II.

I believe there has been discussion on available software for hiding secret contact, sms and other data but none so in detail for THD.

I've tried Skb Mobile Safety Suite v2.02 but it does not work properly in WVGA. Can anyone advise what other softwares that have the following features?

1. Hide selective Outlook & sim contacts.

• Hide selective Outlook & sim contacts from public section but accessible from password protected section.

• Hide incoming/outgoing/missed call logs from these hidden contacts from public section but accessible from password protected section so that we still can return missed call.

• Discreetly prompt incoming calls or missed calls from hidden contacts so that we can still choose to answer or return the call. It can be a completely discreet with no clues whatsoever or selectable silent or single ring tone, vibration, flashing icon, fake alerts etc.

• Hide contact photo associated with the hidden contact.

2. Hide hidden contact sms or selective sms.

• Hide incoming, received, sent, saved, deleted, draft sms from/to the above hidden contacts or selective sms even if contact are not hidden.

• Discreet prompt for incoming sms as with incoming/missed calls.

• Hide missed call sms alert from selected hidden contacts.

3. Hide any other data.

• This is pretty self explanatory but recommendation is still welcome.

I know the wish list is exhausive but any recommendation and discussion on currently standalone software that can achieve the above features in parts or a combination of different softwares that offer part solution if not complete would be still be very much welcome. Full compatibility may not be an issue for now so long it is still passable. It will be better than having nothing at all.

In the meantime, I also hope developers would pick up the ideas above.

Cheers!

Last edited:

htckaiseruser