FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[THEME][TUT][VID] Archos 101 Dark Theme

602 posts
Thanks Meter: 202
 
Post Reply Email Thread
26th March 2011, 01:45 PM |#21  
Lenn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lippstadt
Thanks Meter: 174
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by opposition1

ya damnit where is it?!!?!

Silence!
Its the best Theme for a Tablet i've seen ever! And a theme like this need time
Be happy that silentrazor is sharing his absolutly nice theme with us!


@SilentRazor: Thanks a lot for sharing
 
 
26th March 2011, 02:19 PM |#22  
@xDeepS's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 202
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lennb

Silence!
Its the best Theme for a Tablet i've seen ever! And a theme like this need time
Be happy that silentrazor is sharing his absolutly nice theme with us!


@SilentRazor: Thanks a lot for sharing


lol thanks.

The tutorial is up. With the source files
The Following User Says Thank You to @xDeepS For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift @xDeepS Ad-Free
26th March 2011, 08:10 PM |#23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I have a problem with Multipicture, because everytime i choose 5 Homescreens my Wallpapers look unsharp.
I tested it with 3 Homescreens and they are sharp.
Do u have an idea?
PS: Thanks for the great theme
Edit:In your TuT u wrote that screen 2 and screen 3 are Social
26th March 2011, 09:07 PM |#24  
@xDeepS's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 202
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by honighamster

I have a problem with Multipicture, because everytime i choose 5 Homescreens my Wallpapers look unsharp.
I tested it with 3 Homescreens and they are sharp.
Do u have an idea?
PS: Thanks for the great theme
Edit:In your TuT u wrote that screen 2 and screen 3 are Social

Yes, they do look unsharp, I have optimized all the wallpapers to look as sharp as they can be. This is a problem that I am currently working on. I have contacted the Multipicture Dev and he said he will be pushing out future updates to fix that. Currently we do not have any other alternatives for such a thing to be done... thats why the dock looks blurred in the original screenshot at dA.

Thanks for the correction and your welcome
The Following User Says Thank You to @xDeepS For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift @xDeepS Ad-Free
26th March 2011, 09:37 PM |#25  
Lenn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lippstadt
Thanks Meter: 174
 
More
Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks!
You did a really great job!
im at the 3rd screen at the moment..

EDIT:

You have forgot "Desktop Visualizer" in Apps in your tut
26th March 2011, 09:56 PM |#26  
@xDeepS's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 202
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lennb

Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks!
You did a really great job!
im at the 3rd screen at the moment..

EDIT:

You have forgot "Desktop Visualizer" in Apps in your tut

No problem
And thanks, had to rush the tutorial out :P
The Following User Says Thank You to @xDeepS For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift @xDeepS Ad-Free
26th March 2011, 10:01 PM |#27  
fisha21's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,306
 
More
Looks good, thanks for the detailed instructions. You know LauncherPro+ has the ability to back up settings in sdcard/launcherpro_backup. You could always upload this file to help simplify the LP setup?

And those who were so impatiently waiting for this tut to be uploaded, how about clicking the "THANKS" button now its done. I'm sure SilentRazor has a real life too....
27th March 2011, 03:22 AM |#28  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
How do you get the dock to work on the homescreen?
27th March 2011, 10:34 AM |#29  
@xDeepS's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 202
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fisha21

Looks good, thanks for the detailed instructions. You know LauncherPro+ has the ability to back up settings in sdcard/launcherpro_backup. You could always upload this file to help simplify the LP setup?

And those who were so impatiently waiting for this tut to be uploaded, how about clicking the "THANKS" button now its done. I'm sure SilentRazor has a real life too....

How come i forgot that.. will upload that later. And thanks, everyones got a life
Quote:
Originally Posted by madman1923

How do you get the dock to work on the homescreen?

The docks a part of the wallpapers....
27th March 2011, 05:18 PM |#30  
Member
Flag South Brunswick, NJ
Thanks Meter: 5
 
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
as soon as i get my 101 back from archos i'm doing this. Great Job!!!
28th March 2011, 04:40 PM |#31  
@xDeepS's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 202
 
Donate to Me
More
Anyone successfully got this running? I'd like some feedback
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes