FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[MOD][Buttons]Search as Power-Power as Search (UPDATE: Revolution JB 2.20,Evo 2.20 )

248 posts
Thanks Meter: 173
 
Post Reply Email Thread
4th May 2012, 04:27 PM |#11  
Joel Chan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 300
 
More
Can you make one for CM9?

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
 
 
4th May 2012, 04:30 PM |#12  
algie17's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Pablo
Thanks Meter: 173
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PokMahPok

okay suree awesome mod btw, my power button was worn out and i was really looking for something like this. thx

,no problem i used jelly case but i think my power will worn out too that 1 why i created this mod,^^
4th May 2012, 04:32 PM |#13  
algie17's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Pablo
Thanks Meter: 173
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joel Chan

Can you make one for CM9?

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

,maybe sometime,sorry its because cm9 updates fast,ill wait for it to be stable then i'll maybe create 1 for it,ill need to download the rom first to create the mod and my net is not as fast as others,i like aokp more because its more customizable,^^
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to algie17 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift algie17 Ad-Free
5th May 2012, 01:49 AM |#14  
Junior Member
Flag Naga city
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
ALGIE, I am nosebleed here. Hehe. I can't seem to find the thanks button bro.

---------- Post added at 08:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:31 AM ----------

Nevermind, I got it and hit it
5th May 2012, 02:28 AM |#15  
algie17's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Pablo
Thanks Meter: 173
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dakling

ALGIE, I am nosebleed here. Hehe. I can't seem to find the thanks button bro.

---------- Post added at 08:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:31 AM ----------

Nevermind, I got it and hit it

,haha sir dakila?,
The Following User Says Thank You to algie17 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift algie17 Ad-Free
5th May 2012, 08:31 PM |#16  
FPChaim's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Votuporanga
Thanks Meter: 182
 
Donate to Me
More
Thanks(clicked), but rootexplorer is warez
5th May 2012, 09:27 PM |#17  
Aaditya007's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Ranchi
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
dude, It is working with CM9. I useed it on ICS_DYNAMITE_v2.
Thanks a lot for this idea! I hardly use search button!
If the link is warez, use ES Explorer instead! Its free and allows exploring root and copying things on System folder!
The Following User Says Thank You to Aaditya007 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Aaditya007 Ad-Free
6th May 2012, 12:58 AM |#18  
algie17's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Pablo
Thanks Meter: 173
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FPChaim

Thanks(clicked), but rootexplorer is warez

,ahm sorry for the noob question but what is warez?,
6th May 2012, 01:01 AM |#19  
FPChaim's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Votuporanga
Thanks Meter: 182
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by algie17

,ahm sorry for the noob question but what is warez?,

Wikipedia will tell you Link. Better read here, my english is so bad
The Following User Says Thank You to FPChaim For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift FPChaim Ad-Free
6th May 2012, 01:06 AM |#20  
algie17's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Pablo
Thanks Meter: 173
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FPChaim

Wikipedia will tell you Link. Better read here, my english is so bad

,ahh ok ill just remove it there,i got it in my system/mnt/asec,thanks for telling by the way,^^
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to algie17 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift algie17 Ad-Free
6th May 2012, 07:57 AM |#21  
Techgod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 159
 
More
Post Does it work on stock rom????
qwerty.kl,thunder_keypad.kl,7k_handset.kl,avrcp.kl are present......no generic.kl....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes