FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[MOD][Buttons]Search as Power-Power as Search (UPDATE: Revolution JB 2.20,Evo 2.20 )

248 posts
Thanks Meter: 173
 
Post Reply Email Thread
6th May 2012, 07:57 AM |#21  
Techgod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 159
 
More
Post Does it work on stock rom????
qwerty.kl,thunder_keypad.kl,7k_handset.kl,avrcp.kl are present......no generic.kl....
 
 
6th May 2012, 09:38 AM |#22  
algie17's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Pablo
Thanks Meter: 173
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Techgod

qwerty.kl,thunder_keypad.kl,7k_handset.kl,avrcp.kl are present......no generic.kl....

,what rom are you using?,
6th May 2012, 10:17 AM |#23  
acax456's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hồ Chí Minh
Thanks Meter: 262
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Techgod

qwerty.kl,thunder_keypad.kl,7k_handset.kl,avrcp.kl are present......no generic.kl....

Cm7

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
6th May 2012, 11:59 AM |#24  
algie17's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Pablo
Thanks Meter: 173
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by acax456

Cm7

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

,if you want you can still try it,follow this make a nandbackup first>install the mod,if you encounter a problem ask first,maybe i can help,then if my solutions wont fixed it make a nandrestore,thanx,^^,
6th May 2012, 12:51 PM |#25  
thorium232's Avatar
Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Works great, 10x !
6th May 2012, 01:43 PM |#26  
PokMahPok's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 110
 
Donate to Me
More
+1 tested on oxygen rom 2.7
Works like a charm

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PokMahPok For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift PokMahPok Ad-Free
6th May 2012, 01:44 PM |#27  
-DarkKnight-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gotham
Thanks Meter: 1,271
 
More
recenTAapps
can you remap the search button so it activates the recent apps button on aokp or cm9?
6th May 2012, 02:08 PM |#28  
algie17's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Pablo
Thanks Meter: 173
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thorium232

Works great, 10x !

,what ROM are you using?,
6th May 2012, 02:13 PM |#29  
algie17's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Pablo
Thanks Meter: 173
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by opera38205

can you remap the search button so it activates the recent apps button on aokp or cm9?

,ahm idk,i only see commands for buttons in the kl files,
6th May 2012, 04:02 PM |#30  
Techgod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 159
 
More
Dynamite 4.5g
6th May 2012, 07:25 PM |#31  
dynamite33's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 656
 
More
Awesome work dude..
The Following User Says Thank You to dynamite33 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift dynamite33 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes