FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[02/11/2013][v4.2.0.1] HD2 NAND Toolkit - Toolkit for HD2 Users [Video][NEW]

271 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,116
 
By ksubedi, Inactive Recognized Developer on 22nd May 2011, 07:48 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
22nd May 2011, 06:01 PM |#21  
seadersn's Avatar
Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,942
 
More
yeah, very nice thx for continuing / updating it; and the installer is a great idea, jep! good stuff.
 
 
22nd May 2011, 06:03 PM |#22  
D.O.C's Avatar
Inactive Recognized Developer / Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 3,774
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by seadersn

yeah, very nice thx for continuing / updating it; and the installer is a great idea, jep! good stuff.

Yeah, thanks for ur work, although there are many cwm different versions floating around.......
Its getting kind of confusing now...i am too on v 3.1.0.1, but ever since 3.0.2.8 cedesmith offmode charging patch has been omited or, left aside for rm compatibility.....now we are back to 3028....can u tell us what is diff on your build img?, or is it same as before?, amyhow, the flasher is really nice! Congrats
22nd May 2011, 07:11 PM |#23  
ksubedi's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Flag Boulder, CO, US
Thanks Meter: 1,116
 
Donate to Me
More
FAQ updated with all the questions you guys have asked Enjoy
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ksubedi For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ksubedi Ad-Free
22nd May 2011, 07:21 PM |#24  
Member
Flag Haarlem
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
I get this well known error using the new setup:

An error has occurred
Read below for more information

Error Description: USB init failed
Info: .\RSPL\RSPL.cpp (736)


It won't work, even when I choose to always run DAF.exe as administrator.
22nd May 2011, 07:24 PM |#25  
ksubedi's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Flag Boulder, CO, US
Thanks Meter: 1,116
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bartju94

I get this well known error using the new setup:

An error has occurred
Read below for more information

Error Description: USB init failed
Info: .\RSPL\RSPL.cpp (736)


It won't work, even when I choose to always run DAF.exe as administrator.

I think you somehow messed up the files inside the folder. Download the zip again, extract it again and start setup.exe normally, that should fix it
The Following User Says Thank You to ksubedi For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ksubedi Ad-Free
22nd May 2011, 07:47 PM |#26  
Member
Flag Haarlem
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Well, seems like it was another problem. I had to remove the MAGLDR device from the device manager. Think the driver was corrupted or something like that.

Now it's working fine! Thanks!
22nd May 2011, 09:33 PM |#27  
ksubedi's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Flag Boulder, CO, US
Thanks Meter: 1,116
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bartju94

Well, seems like it was another problem. I had to remove the MAGLDR device from the device manager. Think the driver was corrupted or something like that.

Now it's working fine! Thanks!

glad to hear it worked
The Following User Says Thank You to ksubedi For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ksubedi Ad-Free
23rd May 2011, 05:53 AM |#28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bartju94

Well, seems like it was another problem. I had to remove the MAGLDR device from the device manager. Think the driver was corrupted or something like that.

Now it's working fine! Thanks!

Just restarting the PC works.
23rd May 2011, 06:16 AM |#29  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
Im a bit confused. I use ROM Manager in the Tyween's clk version ROM Im using, and latest clockworkmod recovery is already at 3.1.0.0 version for HD2, so I would think it's a higher version than 3.0.2.8. Anybody can explain what this means?
23rd May 2011, 12:14 PM |#30  
epapas's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
What is the boot size? Can I configure this as well?
23rd May 2011, 01:35 PM |#31  
YZ's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 3,464
 
More
wow! awesomeeeee!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
clockworkmod, clockworkmod download hd2, hd2, hd2 cwm installer

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes