FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

{All 2011}[DISCONTINUED][FAQ][Q&A][CM10.2] LegacyXperia discussion

1,746 posts
Thanks Meter: 24,242
 
Thread Closed Email Thread
11th April 2014, 12:21 AM |#501  
cethine's Avatar
Member
Flag Sakarya
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Hi, thx for this awesome rom, im using it on coconut.

I have a different problem about wifi connect on my university network, network have security with TTLS and PAP . I was connect that network with official 4.0.4 but i can't with cm10.1 and 10.2.

Any idea?
 
 
11th April 2014, 01:28 AM |#502  
Quote:
Originally Posted by cethine

Hi, thx for this awesome rom, im using it on coconut.

I have a different problem about wifi connect on my university network, network have security with TTLS and PAP . I was connect that network with official 4.0.4 but i can't with cm10.1 and 10.2.

Any idea?

Are you actually connected but internet connection is not working? or is it impossible to connect?

Sent from my GT-I9195 using Tapatalk
11th April 2014, 02:03 AM |#503  
cethine's Avatar
Member
Flag Sakarya
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 41.kretschi

Are you actually connected but internet connection is not working? or is it impossible to connect?

Sent from my GT-I9195 using Tapatalk

Only trying to connect but not even connect.
11th April 2014, 07:14 PM |#504  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
A few days ago, I have upgraded my device to cm11, but this is to buggy for me.

So I want to downgrade now. How can I do this? Is it enough to install the cm10.2-ZIP, wipe all and then to flash via fastboot?

Thanks in advance
12th April 2014, 01:01 AM |#505  
RaphaelHam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Padang
Thanks Meter: 83
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by streeterla

A few days ago, I have upgraded my device to cm11, but this is to buggy for me.

So I want to downgrade now. How can I do this? Is it enough to install the cm10.2-ZIP, wipe all and then to flash via fastboot?

Thanks in advance

U need to flash stock ics first, n flash cm 10.2 .
Please, this was mentioned in cm 11's OP.
If u can write then you can read.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to RaphaelHam For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift RaphaelHam Ad-Free
14th April 2014, 09:24 AM |#506  
Niteshdcool's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
Anyone...?? Can anyone answer my question??
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=51516082
Im lile stuck here.. Cant do anything.. Cant change versions.. Cant flash stock firmware.. Nothing.. Nothing is possible as my pc cannot recognize my device.. Its the same with any pc i connect to..
Its probably some problem with the drivers on my phone but how to fix it????
14th April 2014, 09:51 AM |#507  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 199
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Niteshdcool

Anyone...?? Can anyone answer my question??
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=51516082
Im lile stuck here.. Cant do anything.. Cant change versions.. Cant flash stock firmware.. Nothing.. Nothing is possible as my pc cannot recognize my device.. Its the same with any pc i connect to..
Its probably some problem with the drivers on my phone but how to fix it????

explain what do you mean cant recognize my device, example : says unknown usb device? do not say anything?
Have you ever try to connect your phone on any other pc? if the problem preexist on every pc i am afraid that is hardware related phone connector or your usb cable
If it is recognized on other pc's its driver problem..
However you can try the following if you dont have other pc to test right now:
Go on control panel on windows create a new administrator open a season there and install adb drivers again if it is a driver issue this will be your solution !
14th April 2014, 11:06 AM |#508  
kriko's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 95
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Niteshdcool

Anyone...?? Can anyone answer my question??
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=51516082
Im lile stuck here.. Cant do anything.. Cant change versions.. Cant flash stock firmware.. Nothing.. Nothing is possible as my pc cannot recognize my device.. Its the same with any pc i connect to..
Its probably some problem with the drivers on my phone but how to fix it????

Do you have USB drivers? They are included in flashtool. I think they come with SEUS too. Albeit it works on linux without any of those, if you have it.
The Following User Says Thank You to kriko For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kriko Ad-Free
14th April 2014, 07:04 PM |#509  
Niteshdcool's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
Yes i have installed all the drivers which r available along with flashtool.! :/

Sent from my WT19i using XDA Premium 4
14th April 2014, 10:49 PM |#510  
bejunk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 1,965
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Niteshdcool

Yes i have installed all the drivers which r available along with flashtool.! :/

Sent from my WT19i using XDA Premium 4

install flashtool dfrivers for ur phone (ok said its done)
install sony pc companion sw
install android sdk & install the google from there (normaly there checked by default.)
- try to change the connecting usb mode in settings-->storage
- connect the phone in fastboot mode (blue led) & make sure ur connect to internet may windows will install some drivers.
- do the same with flashmode.
- also try to mount usb via recovery menu (its in mount & storage)

just to say its a strange problem.. normaly when u use mass storage mode to connect phone it should be like connecting a usb stick.. (easy)

also if all not works: make sure ur cable is okay. try on another pc. or maybe its something broke in yr phone....

good luck
17th April 2014, 12:08 PM |#511  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
buggy mobile network and wifi
i am using legacyxperoa-10.2.20140303-UNOFFICIAL-coconut.

i find that my network suddenly goes time to time and when i restart the phone it comes back. Not even searching for networks method works.

also there is some bug in scan option in wifi. it doesnt scan on clicking.. u have to turn wifi off and then back on to see avaialable wifi
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm10.2, cyanogenmod 10.2, jb 4.3, jellybean 4.3, legacyxperia
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes