FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Video Review Win A Trip

[ROM][05.10.12] CleanROM 4.5 Standard / Pro -★| ICS 4.0.3 | Tweaks | Skins! |★-

28,342 posts
Thanks Meter: 65,925
 
Post Reply Email Thread
6th March 2012, 09:51 PM |#2451  
RomsWell's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Venice
Thanks Meter: 1,058
 
More
Question. I read back some but didn't see anything about data arrows working on your latest? Downloading now but I was just wondering. And thanks for including the version fix

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium
 
 
6th March 2012, 09:53 PM |#2452  
Serinety's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Davis, CA
Thanks Meter: 353
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by scrosler

What do you guys think about drellisdee's mainver fix? Do you realize you are now at main ver 1.0, lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You can flash any ROM from here and not have to worry about mainver.

I will also incorporate this into my next GB update. If I ever update it again. No point with ICS being so stable now.

yes.. that is freaking amazing, i was sooooo tired of mainver error. i always had to fastboot flash boot from pc.. annoying.

all fixed yay!
6th March 2012, 09:54 PM |#2453  
Senior Member
Flag Cleveland, OH
Thanks Meter: 168
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by scrosler

Also, can you someone verify Camera affects? I need to know if they work, etc.

I just took a picture using each of the affects. They all look good to me. Everything seemed to work the way it's supposed to.
6th March 2012, 09:55 PM |#2454  
Scott's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Fargo
Thanks Meter: 65,925
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NilsP

Try this. Works on my ROM

If it is no help you can just flash over Scott's ROM

Ive now added this to the Op under "Special Notes"






Quote:

Data Arrows do not work
Camera effects are untested
Transparency pack still has the old 4G Icon
Speakerphone volume is low due to Bluetooth Steraming Audio fix. At this time the only work around is to break Bluetooth Streaming Audio and revert to the original files. NilsP has a pack to do that HERE

6th March 2012, 09:59 PM |#2455  
paullson's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kidney Poker

Question. I read back some but didn't see anything about data arrows working on your latest? Downloading now but I was just wondering. And thanks for including the version fix

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium



First page under special notes it states they do not work.
6th March 2012, 10:05 PM |#2456  
WizeGuyDezignz's Avatar
Senior Member
San Diego
Thanks Meter: 1,573
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by scrosler

What do you guys think about drellisdee's mainver fix? Do you realize you are now at main ver 1.0, lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You can flash any ROM from here and not have to worry about mainver.

I will also incorporate this into my next GB update. If I ever update it again. No point with ICS being so stable now.

I think it's the best thing ever! I already had flashed it before your ROM so I was good, but it's still great that you included it!

It will stop A LOT of questions about mainver.
6th March 2012, 10:12 PM |#2457  
Member
Flag Rancho Cucamonga
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Anyone else have trouble with trying to screenshot with home and power button? Not sure if i just need a reflash or if others are having troubles too.

Awesome update Scott! You truly outdo yourself everytime! Appreciate all the hard work as always!

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium
6th March 2012, 10:17 PM |#2458  
Caladus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Portland
Thanks Meter: 10
 
Donate to Me
More
Bloody hell, why is it everytime I update a new version pops up the next morning?!

Ah well. Guess I'll have something to do in family law class today. Heheh.
6th March 2012, 10:22 PM |#2459  
Member
Flag Rancho Cucamonga
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Caladus

Bloody hell, why is it everytime I update a new version pops up the next morning?!

Ah well. Guess I'll have something to do in family law class today. Heheh.

Because Scott never sleeps! Constantly finding ways to make our phones even more beastlier than what HTC is capable of! Haha

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium
6th March 2012, 10:23 PM |#2460  
paullson's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by josephms89

Anyone else have trouble with trying to screenshot with home and power button? Not sure if i just need a reflash or if others are having troubles too.

Awesome update Scott! You truly outdo yourself everytime! Appreciate all the hard work as always!

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium


Screenshots are working fine for me.
6th March 2012, 10:24 PM |#2461  
nmadd's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by josephms89

Anyone else have trouble with trying to screenshot with home and power button? Not sure if i just need a reflash or if others are having troubles too.

Awesome update Scott! You truly outdo yourself everytime! Appreciate all the hard work as always!

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium

Works ok here.

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes