FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Minicm9 audio fix

938 posts
Thanks Meter: 170
 
Post Reply Email Thread
Use this and push it too system/lib/hw for minicm9 audio fix it is from Pauls SRS for android 4.0.4 he gave us some lines in there right so theyy are packed in here.
CHANGE PERMISSION TO THIS:-rw-r-r

http://www.4shared.com/zip/S9T4lxJB/...AUDIO_FIX.html

IF anyone can make update.zip will be very THANKFULL
The Following User Says Thank You to kkkhattak For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kkkhattak Ad-Free
 
 
7th July 2012, 04:53 PM |#2  
DarksonDAP's Avatar
Member
Flag Piraeus
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
i installed the mod by dropping the files to the spesified directory, and now the phone is stuck in the MINICM 9 logo
7th July 2012, 05:02 PM |#3  
StardustGeass's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 135
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kkkhattak

Use this and push it too system/lib/hw for minicm9 audio fix it is from Pauls SRS for android 4.0.4 he gave us some lines in there right so theyy are packed in here.

http://www.4shared.com/zip/S9T4lxJB/...AUDIO_FIX.html

IF anyone can make update.zip will be very THANKFULL

Sorry for noob question, but how do we push it ? Just flash the zip, paste the files, or we need to change permission as well, or anything else ?
7th July 2012, 08:24 PM |#4  
DarksonDAP's Avatar
Member
Flag Piraeus
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by StardustGeass

Sorry for noob question, but how do we push it ? Just flash the zip, paste the files, or we need to change permission as well, or anything else ?

Flashing the zip won't work, pasting the files just sent me into bootloop, and pasting the files changing the permission sent me into bootloop as well. I reccomend avoiding this "fix" till we get some decent instructions. Going for 3RD reflash now
8th July 2012, 06:35 AM |#5  
kkkhattak's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Peshawar
Thanks Meter: 170
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by StardustGeass

Sorry for noob question, but how do we push it ? Just flash the zip, paste the files, or we need to change permission as well, or anything else ?

You need to push the files to specified directory and change permissions to rw-r-r

Sent from my U20i using xda premium
8th July 2012, 09:20 AM |#6  
StardustGeass's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 135
 
More
Not working, bootloop... D:
8th July 2012, 11:50 AM |#7  
kkkhattak's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Peshawar
Thanks Meter: 170
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by StardustGeass

Not working, bootloop... D:

But it didn't boootloop me????
WHAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO??????

Sent from my U20i using xda premium
8th July 2012, 12:13 PM |#8  
dewanshu93's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 886
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kkkhattak

But it didn't boootloop me????
WHAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO??????

Sent from my U20i using xda premium

Try again and test it
8th July 2012, 12:47 PM |#9  
kkkhattak's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Peshawar
Thanks Meter: 170
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dewanshu93

Try again and test it

In my x10 mini pro no bootloop nothing and it works perfectly.

Sent from my U20i using xda premium
8th July 2012, 02:09 PM |#10  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
gee thanks!!
8th July 2012, 03:32 PM |#11  
kkkhattak's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Peshawar
Thanks Meter: 170
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by myjuly1000

gee thanks!!

Did it worked for you!???

Sent from my U20i using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes