FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][P970] OptimusXperia ROM - V2.0 (Final) 19/01/13

2,353 posts
Thanks Meter: 8,148
 
Post Reply Email Thread
15th January 2013, 08:08 AM |#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 200
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by anhungai

In this rom, here have lost the power button ! How can I set back POWER key for waking/turning off the display?


Read rv000s's post.


Sent from my LG-P970 using Tapatalk 2
15th January 2013, 08:12 AM |#22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ykumar00

Read rv000s's post.


Sent from my LG-P970 using Tapatalk 2

Are you say is the key G ?.I asked the Power button. Not key G !
15th January 2013, 08:23 AM |#23  
diazao's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rio de Janeiro
Thanks Meter: 288
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rv0000s

great rom!!!
OR I can say.......the best ics rom

only one problem found though ..... both power and G button should be mapped as power button instead of G button only....
firsty i thought that my phone has got SOD because power button was not mapped..

is there any way to make power button again working?????????

EDIT :
solved this issue......changed the usr folder with that of nooby's ics rom......and flashed the rom again....
now power button works like before....







Quote:
Originally Posted by anhungai

Are you say is the key G ?.I asked the Power button. Not key G !

READ

Enviado desde mi LG-P970 usando Tapatalk 2
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to diazao For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift diazao Ad-Free
15th January 2013, 08:28 AM |#24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
All Right ! Power button = key 116 ==>Edit: POWER WAKE. Reboot. OK !
15th January 2013, 09:55 AM |#25  
Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Can't get the start-up wizzard setup to start!
15th January 2013, 10:02 AM |#26  
agritux's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 788
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by r3stor3

Can't get the start-up wizzard setup to start!

it is general issue for v30xx
make factory reset
15th January 2013, 10:15 AM |#27  
Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by agritux

it is general issue for v30xx
make factory reset

I know that but in this case doesn't work either way!
15th January 2013, 10:37 AM |#28  
Pollie81's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 643
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by r3stor3

Can't get the start-up wizzard setup to start!

mostly it doesn't start by itsef indeed but i always push home button and then it starts.
15th January 2013, 10:57 AM |#29  
Ilko's Avatar
Senior Member
Funky town
Thanks Meter: 542
 
More
ROM is not deodexed, it's... surprising lol
The Following User Says Thank You to Ilko For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Ilko Ad-Free
15th January 2013, 11:43 AM |#30  
theaks30's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 344
 
More
thanks Bpaul
but WOW! is that antutu score on screenshots ours?
15th January 2013, 11:58 AM |#31  
Edvin73's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 647
 
More
Bad ass rom.Some glitches here and there: cannot change locks wall, no access to album from camera and experia themes in launcher settings fc.
The Following User Says Thank You to Edvin73 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Edvin73 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes