FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Post Reply Email Thread

This is my very first project, the Renascence Series. It's based on latest CM7, to grant special smoothness and better performance over stock rom.

Quote:

Your warranty is now void.
I am not responsible for bricked phones, dead SD cards, world war three or you suiciding yourself because alarm app failed and you could not go see your girlfriend and in response she stopped dating with you. You decided to do these modifications at your phone. If you point your finger at me, I'll laugh of you.

Okay, everyone say this,and i wanted to do you laugh. Sorry if I wasn't able. Read Below.

Quote:

XDA is a site of serious development, but unfortunaly some people (visitors and members) come only here to pick ROM's and upgrades for their phones (Yes I know that YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE) without even pressing thanks for the developers who made these things. We devs spent a LOT of time and effort to do these modifications to improve and perfect our phones (it doesn't matter what phone is) and we receive nothing in return. Let's change it. If you are a member, please (if you like of my, or any other developer, themer, someone in special that helped you, work), at least press thanks and give review so we can improve even more our work, and if you aren't, sign up! If you think that someone on forum is worthy for his/her work, you might consider donating. Show that you like the hard work that we do!

Yes, this is my Project. I'm now modifying somethings (build.prop, rearranging minfree values) and I've retired and added apps and other things. This was one of my best years, so to give my present to this forum, i'm spenting my time working in this rom for us!

Working:
Everything. This ROM is Bugfree. If have more, let me know.

Screenshots:

I've provided 2 benchmarks. The 1st is pure (no additional tweak) and the 2nd with Ram Manager Hard Gaming Preset.

More Screenshots is coming so stay updated =D.

Features ->