FORUMS

::::::SKIN::::::Transaparent Clock, transparent slider,NO CLOCK and more!

4,345 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
By antoniomistretta, Senior Member on 24th November 2009, 05:53 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
5th January 2010, 06:39 AM |#501  
ET's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by antoniomistretta

I have to finish them. then made it available!

That would be great, will be waiting for them!
5th January 2010, 06:51 AM |#502  
emd2009's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 94
 
More
Could you make a clear clock with no outline for Sense 2.1?
5th January 2010, 03:55 PM |#504  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ET

That would be great, will be waiting for them!

I hope to finish them soon!
5th January 2010, 04:52 PM |#505  
ET's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by antoniomistretta

I hope to finish them soon!

I'll be waiting.........
5th January 2010, 07:18 PM |#506  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Hi Antonio,

How can I install Rolex, Omega or Tag Heuer analog/dual clocks without MaxManila? I found the cab below, but when I install it, I can't use 16 Quicklinks. Is there a way to have just the clock and still be able to install 16 quicklinks+BG4allTabs? I have 1.43 Rom & Manila 2.5.1920.

Thanks in advance
Attached Files
File Type: cab Jaguaralani My Modified Clock Array.cab - [Click for QR Code] (117.0 KB, 8 views)
5th January 2010, 07:40 PM |#507  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gargon01

Hi Antonio,

How can I install Rolex, Omega or Tag Heuer analog/dual clocks without MaxManila? I found the cab below, but when I install it, I can't use 16 Quicklinks. Is there a way to have just the clock and still be able to install 16 quicklinks+BG4allTabs? I have 1.43 Rom & Manila 2.5.1920.

Thanks in advance

You should ask to the author ( Jaguaralani).
Sorry!
6th January 2010, 07:09 AM |#508  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Ciao a voi, avrei tolto il tempo, si dispone di un taxi? ringrazio vi ha delette meteo cab
6th January 2010, 09:27 AM |#509  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by deldo

Ciao a voi, avrei tolto il tempo, si dispone di un taxi? ringrazio vi ha delette meteo cab



You can do it!

What ROM and in what language? French or WWE?
6th January 2010, 01:01 PM |#510  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by antoniomistretta

You can do it!

What ROM and in what language? French or WWE?

French rom 1.43
7th January 2010, 06:52 PM |#511  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by deldo

French rom 1.43

YOu must edit 17956b33_manila file, with notepad!
Or post me your 17956b33_manila file.
After that we make other changes.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes