FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
OnePlus 6 On Sale

[13-NOV-2012][ROM][JB][4.1.2] PACman HD2 v1.2a [PA/AOKP/CM10][NativeSD][WIP]

1,825 posts
Thanks Meter: 7,731
 
By Xylograph, Senior Member on 12th October 2012, 08:24 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
12th October 2012, 10:18 PM |#21  
Xylograph's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7,731
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeeinSouthAfrica

Looks good, will try thanks.
BTW, does this come with PacMan pre-loaded?
Sorry, had to ask.

If you consider a 'PACman wallpaper' as pre-loaded, yes

Quote:
Originally Posted by jskenderi

I belive it is a 2 in front of the point

Sorry for OT and thanks Xylo for this great ROM!

Gesendet von meinem NexusHD2

No worries.. I like this kind of OT.. It's much better than endless OT discussions about 'which a2sd script really rules them all...'
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Xylograph For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Xylograph Ad-Free
 
 
12th October 2012, 10:26 PM |#22  
Anurag pandey's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,269
 
More
Xylo u rule.just as i was about to flash nexushd2 jellybean i decided to take a look at xda and i find this.now I'll flash this instead because i love aokp

Sent from my HTC HD2 using xda premium
12th October 2012, 10:35 PM |#23  
Xylograph's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7,731
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anurag pandey

Xylo u rule.just as i was about to flash nexushd2 jellybean i decided to take a look at xda and i find this.now I'll flash this instead because i love aokp

Sent from my HTC HD2 using xda premium

The beauty of NativeSD.. You can flash them both if you want
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Xylograph For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Xylograph Ad-Free
12th October 2012, 10:41 PM |#24  
JaegerStriker's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Stockton-On-Tees
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xylograph

Auto mounting works quite well in my tests.. I have no idea why this would reduce the speed instead of mounting a predefined FS ?

PA removed stuff from CM ? They only add stuff to CM as far as I know



Thanks for the report and I will look into it.. I always use old (g)apps because of the small size they have compared to current available fancy stuff and apparently the latest youtube is not working on PACman while the old 2.1.6 version I use (and tested) works fine...

Anyway.. If you like you could give the youtube I use a try (perhaps some other versions do also work)

i have the latest youtube version on this rom and it works perfectly. it didnt load first but tried it again and it works fine
12th October 2012, 11:04 PM |#25  
Xylograph's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7,731
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MkBy

i have the latest youtube version on this rom and it works perfectly. it didnt load first but tried it again and it works fine

Thanks for the report.. Tried it again, but now changed the predefined PA settings for the youtube app to 320px (or 600px) and it started working.

Apparently the latest youtube app doesn't like being in tablet mode on PACman for now...
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Xylograph For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Xylograph Ad-Free
12th October 2012, 11:04 PM |#26  
Kameirus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Red Bluff, California
Thanks Meter: 2,360
 
Donate to Me
More
speaking of a2sd script lmao
12th October 2012, 11:07 PM |#27  
Xylograph's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7,731
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kameirus

speaking of a2sd script lmao

Take it easy on the alcohol m8.. no a2sd script for you today
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Xylograph For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Xylograph Ad-Free
12th October 2012, 11:16 PM |#28  
Kameirus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Red Bluff, California
Thanks Meter: 2,360
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xylograph

Take it easy on the alcohol m8.. no a2sd script for you today

lmao good one
12th October 2012, 11:44 PM |#29  
Member
Flag Calgary
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Thanks Xylo a lot for one more toy

Did I overlook something or the 'Edit other levels...' menu is missed in Automatic backlight/LIGHT LEVELS?
13th October 2012, 12:41 AM |#30  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xylograph

hehe, so Rick..since you have been advertising WP7.8 here on our pecious android section.. we now all know you are using Magldr.. the real question is.. what version

I think you are hiding something from us..

+1

Sent from my GT-P1000 using xda app-developers app
13th October 2012, 12:46 AM |#31  
juengling's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Rötgesbüttel
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Play Store shows version 3.8.17 instead of 3.9.16?
Tried to organize the shown apps under 'my apps' without success and then realized that it's not the new version with the edit function.

Or have I overseen something?

This is my first try on Native-SD. Thank you so much for this great work!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
aokp, cm10, hd2, pacman, paranoid

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes