FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

➣Adrenaline™ Boost For All Android Devices ! [ Prime ] | 22/10/2013

1,764 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,924
 
Post Reply Email Thread
15th December 2013, 05:43 PM |#221  
WNSTNSNRS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 220
 
More
Sorry
Quote:
Originally Posted by S H A D Y

Please don't quote whole OP again

Okay Im sorry.
So can you me sir?
 
 
15th December 2013, 09:10 PM |#222  
DorianX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zapopan, Jalisco
Thanks Meter: 743
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WinchyHanepp

Okay Im sorry.
So can you me sir?

Just don't do that again


Enviado desde mi Razr HD mediante Tapatalk
16th December 2013, 08:46 PM |#223  
WNSTNSNRS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 220
 
More
Not Working.
Im running on Jellybean 4.1.2, Everytime I execute it in Terminal Emulator.
It just says permission denied.
But some of my scripts are working.
Hope you help me (y)
17th December 2013, 12:45 PM |#224  
Quote:
Originally Posted by WinchyHanepp

Im running on Jellybean 4.1.2, Everytime I execute it in Terminal Emulator.
It just says permission denied.
But some of my scripts are working.
Hope you help me (y)

so you are saying is that this script is not working in your ace right??
The Following User Says Thank You to sharingan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift sharingan Ad-Free
17th December 2013, 05:18 PM |#225  
WNSTNSNRS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 220
 
More
Yea bro.
Quote:
Originally Posted by aditya rathee

so you are saying is that this script is not working in your ace right??

Just saying Permission Denied.
17th December 2013, 05:22 PM |#226  
Quote:
Originally Posted by WinchyHanepp

Just saying Permission Denied.

well hmm
did you flashed the script with correct method i mean one which is prescribed in the thread
The Following User Says Thank You to sharingan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift sharingan Ad-Free
17th December 2013, 05:32 PM |#227  
WNSTNSNRS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 220
 
More
Yea
Quote:
Originally Posted by aditya rathee

well hmm
did you flashed the script with correct method i mean one which is prescribed in the thread

I flashed it correctly
17th December 2013, 05:33 PM |#228  
Quote:
Originally Posted by WinchyHanepp

I flashed it correctly

please reflash it and wipe cache and then try the command and type the command correctly
The Following User Says Thank You to sharingan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift sharingan Ad-Free
18th December 2013, 01:58 AM |#229  
paradoxiumwind's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 143
 
More
"How to Use It?
1) Open terminal emulator
2) Type :
Code:

su
boost"

I assume once you do this once, you don't need to activate it again if you reboot the phone? or do you?
18th December 2013, 02:43 AM |#230  
Quote:
Originally Posted by paradoxiumwind

"How to Use It?
1) Open terminal emulator
2) Type :
Code:

su
boost"

I assume once you do this once, you don't need to activate it again if you reboot the phone? or do you?

if i am not wrong we have to do it again after rebooting
18th December 2013, 08:54 AM |#231  
paradoxiumwind's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 143
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aditya rathee

if i am not wrong we have to do it again after rebooting

Why is that, if anyone could explain? Is there no way to have it auto-run? I thought it was going to run in the background or something and clean the memory and such while I used it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
adrenaline, boost, fast

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes