FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
H10 GPU

[01/feb/2012] Rom SENSATION XL V 3.0 stock ALL IN ONE (marc v0.1.8 ker)

216 posts
Thanks Meter: 586
 
By haldric, Senior Member on 23rd October 2011, 10:04 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
23rd October 2011, 11:08 PM |#21  
relldroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Tampa
Thanks Meter: 111
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by haldric

you can try and report me?if not i post a tmous version later

Something I would love to know also

Sent from my HD2 using xda premium
 
 
23rd October 2011, 11:08 PM |#22  
patensas's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,131
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by haldric

what did you choose ?

Nevermind it just needed forever to get past that point ;)

However rom booted and is smooth! WiFi doesn't seem to work
23rd October 2011, 11:26 PM |#23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
hi haldric. im trying to figure out what this setting is = 5/210/5

I know the 210 is the partition size. how about the 5s?
23rd October 2011, 11:39 PM |#24  
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by inyallan

hi haldric. im trying to figure out what this setting is = 5/210/5

I know the 210 is the partition size. how about the 5s?

When partitioning, you enter the specifics into the file called "flash.cfg". The 5/210/5 translates into this:

misc ya 1M
recovery rrecov|ro|nospr filesize recovery-raw.img
boot yboot|ro 5M
system ya 210M
cache ya 5M
userdata ya|asize|hr allsize
The Following User Says Thank You to faldo For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift faldo Ad-Free
23rd October 2011, 11:52 PM |#25  
patensas's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,131
 
Donate to Me
More
after a few reboots WiFi started working
23rd October 2011, 11:55 PM |#26  
Ambious's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Haifa
Thanks Meter: 483
 
Donate to Me
More
Just nitpicking - can anyone screenshot the quicksettings menu? Is it plentiful or plain?
23rd October 2011, 11:57 PM |#27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
Thanks Faldo!

So if i understood it correctly, the 5 are :

boot yboot|ro 5M
cache ya 5M
24th October 2011, 12:15 AM |#28  
Senior Member
Flag Brighton & Hove
Thanks Meter: 64
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by inyallan

Thanks Faldo!

So if i understood it correctly, the 5 are :

boot yboot|ro 5M
cache ya 5M

Yup (assuming MAGLDR use)
24th October 2011, 01:04 AM |#29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
wifi doesn't work for me
24th October 2011, 01:32 AM |#30  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moe syzlak

wifi doesn't work for me

After first boot . I reboot and wifi work for me .

---------- Post added at 01:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:24 AM ----------

The rom is very fast stable.Really thank you its a brilliant work But flash player 11 and also flash player 10.3 which is in the rom doesnt work .

Also camera apps works perfect .
24th October 2011, 02:19 AM |#31  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Doesn't seem to work with CWM. :0
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes