FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][M7UL][JB][4.3.0] CyanogenMod 10.2 official nightly builds

8,458 posts
Thanks Meter: 57,615
 
By codeworkx, Senior Recognized Developer on 28th July 2013, 09:16 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
29th July 2013, 04:32 PM |#101  
Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tiny4579

Fyi Its not a cm issue. Its a 4.3 change. Happened on tuna as well on a straight aosp build.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk 4 Beta

guessed it had to be a 4.3 issue not cm... otherwise this seems to be working fine, smooth, it seems great!
 
 
29th July 2013, 04:43 PM |#102  
david279's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Orleans
Thanks Meter: 1,899
 
Donate to Me
More
Focal time!

http://review.cyanogenmod.org/#/c/46394/
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to david279 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift david279 Ad-Free
29th July 2013, 04:59 PM |#103  
LorD ClockaN's Avatar
Inactive Recognized Developer
Flag Veli Losinj
Thanks Meter: 28,784
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by david279

It didnt look like it was in the original one though. I pulled it from here.. http://review.cyanogenmod.org/#/c/46066/
I have no idea how it got there.

---------- Post added at 10:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:01 AM ----------

Also @LorD ClockaN it wont build with the overlay-cdma vin m7-common. I have to remove it then it build successfully. This is the error.

device/htc/m7-common/overlay-cdma/packages/apps/Phone/res/values/network_mode.xml:19: error: Resource does not already exist in overlay at 'preferred_network_mode_choices_lte'; use <add-resource> to add.
device/htc/m7-common/overlay-cdma/packages/apps/Phone/res/values/network_mode.xml:20: error: Resource at preferred_network_mode_choices_lte appears in overlay but not in the base package; use <add-resource> to add.
device/htc/m7-common/overlay-cdma/packages/apps/Phone/res/values/network_mode.xml:21: error: Resource at preferred_network_mode_choices_lte appears in overlay but not in the base package; use <add-resource> to add.
device/htc/m7-common/overlay-cdma/packages/apps/Phone/res/values/network_mode.xml:23: error: Resource does not already exist in overlay at 'preferred_network_mode_values_lte'; use <add-resource> to add.
device/htc/m7-common/overlay-cdma/packages/apps/Phone/res/values/network_mode.xml:24: error: Resource at preferred_network_mode_values_lte appears in overlay but not in the base package; use <add-resource> to add.
device/htc/m7-common/overlay-cdma/packages/apps/Phone/res/values/network_mode.xml:25: error: Resource at preferred_network_mode_values_lte appears in overlay but not in the base package; use <add-resource> to add.
make: *** [/home/david/cm/system/out/target/common/obj/APPS/Phone_intermediates/src/R.stamp] Error 1

Maybe your device isn't ready yet for 4.3

Ul build fine

~~ Flowed from my HTC One ~~
29th July 2013, 05:02 PM |#104  
david279's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Orleans
Thanks Meter: 1,899
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LorD ClockaN

Maybe your device isn't ready yet for 4.3

Ul build fine

~~ Flowed from my HTC One ~~

Yea thats what im thinking.
29th July 2013, 05:15 PM |#105  
sabret00the's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 542
 
More
Nice to see work on 4.3 already, let's hope we get official status soon.

Sent from my One using Tapatalk 4 Beta
29th July 2013, 05:19 PM |#106  
dorkboy69's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wisconsin
Thanks Meter: 75
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yeeson

SMS no sound, only the vibrations~

Same here

Sent from my One using xda premium
29th July 2013, 05:30 PM |#107  
ohendem's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
call audio via BT doesn t work ( 29/07)....i hate this phone..
29th July 2013, 05:38 PM |#108  
n3ocort3x's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 10,871
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohendem

call audio via BT doesn t work ( 29/07)....i hate this phone..

better hate HTC for using an BT stack that should not be used anymore
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to n3ocort3x For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift n3ocort3x Ad-Free
29th July 2013, 06:07 PM |#109  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohendem

call audio via BT doesn t work ( 29/07)....i hate this phone..

dont flash unofficial stuff if u can't stand problems ;p
29th July 2013, 06:21 PM |#110  
99piotrek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Orland Park ILLINOIS
Thanks Meter: 244
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rampino

dont flash unofficial stuff if u can't stand problems ;p

Well Said...
Well Said...
29th July 2013, 06:36 PM |#111  
n3ocort3x's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 10,871
 
Donate to Me
More
can someone do me favour and upload ONLY boot.img from latest unofficial build ? I need Ramdisk and cant fetch the whole rom atm (crappy inet). Thanks in advance
The Following User Says Thank You to n3ocort3x For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift n3ocort3x Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes