FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

 View Poll Results: How would you rate this ROM?

5 Stars <Awesome>
 
247 Vote(s)
69.97%
4 Stars <Good>
 
85 Vote(s)
24.08%
3 Stars <Neutral>
 
13 Vote(s)
3.68%
2 Stars <Bad>
 
1 Vote(s)
0.28%
1 Star <Worst>
 
7 Vote(s)
1.98%

[XPERIA][4.4.2-LIKE] PureXperia Z2 v4.3.5 FOR Xolo Q700/Q700i/Q800/Fly iq446/Allview P5 quad[Performance + Gaming + Battery Life]

922 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,777
 
Post Reply Email Thread
18th September 2014, 02:48 PM |#501  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Dolby has stopped in lava Iris 504q
Thanks guys.... great update (v4.3.7( 2014/08/30 ) ) but the only bug I face is Dolby Crash with a msg : unfortunately, Dolby has stopped in lava Iris 504q and can you Plzzzzz also upload the update v4.3.5
 
 
19th September 2014, 09:37 AM |#502  
SridharA87's Avatar
Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 11
 
Donate to Me
More
Angry Thanks for the awesome ROM
Quote:
Originally Posted by bgos10

PureXperia Z2 ROM for Mediatek mt6589 devices
Currently Officially Available for Xolo Q700, Xolo Q800, Xolo Q1000, Xolo Q600 / Micromax Canvas A116, A117, A250, A110Q, A210 / Lenovo P780, S920 / Spice Mi-535 and similar devices

Hi Bgos,

Have installed the latest version and its working great.
Thanks for the rom.

The issues I found were,

1. Quick settings not displaying (when dragged with 2 fingers and also when installed gravity bod and enabled quick pulldown)
2. The dialer is a bit different when compared with Xperia Dialer.

Have attached images on the same.

EDIT:
The dialer looks fine when having on screen navigation bar.
If we disable it, the dialer looks like the one attached in SS

Other than that I have no problems.

Once again thanks for the awesome ROM

I also pressed thanks button :P
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Current_Dialer.png
Views:	315
Size:	103.7 KB
ID:	2942530   Click image for larger version

Name:	Proposed_Dialer.png
Views:	311
Size:	93.2 KB
ID:	2942531  
19th September 2014, 04:08 PM |#503  
bgos10's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gotham
Thanks Meter: 1,777
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SridharA87

Hi Bgos,

Have installed the latest version and its working great.
Thanks for the rom.

The issues I found were,

1. Quick settings not displaying (when dragged with 2 fingers and also when installed gravity bod and enabled quick pulldown)
2. The dialer is a bit different when compared with Xperia Dialer.

Have attached images on the same.

EDIT:
The dialer looks fine when having on screen navigation bar.
If we disable it, the dialer looks like the one attached in SS

Other than that I have no problems.

Once again thanks for the awesome ROM

I also pressed thanks button :P

Use both the sims quicksettings will work fine
24th September 2014, 08:11 PM |#504  
khan_frd2002's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag unknown
Thanks Meter: 3,076
 
Donate to Me
More
@bgos10...any chances for this UI in feature release
25th September 2014, 03:22 PM |#505  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quick settings not working call only going from Sim 1 plz fix
25th September 2014, 09:47 PM |#506  
Member
Flag Iasi,
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Bgos10 where are you man?
26th September 2014, 02:26 PM |#507  
Member
Flag Iasi,
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
The phoytos of camera are not realy clear at 13MP. That is only for me?
28th September 2014, 07:12 PM |#508  
Member
Flag Iasi,
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
No one is interesting about my observation?
29th September 2014, 04:53 AM |#509  
sachin.r.fulzele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nagpur
Thanks Meter: 291
 
More
Thumbs up
Hey BGos10,
plz, add support to copy messages to sd card or make backup & restore app compatible with purexperia z2 rom.
also, if possible, try for dual sim dual standby, because when 1 sim in calling other one is disabled.
Thanx for the awsome rom
29th September 2014, 03:08 PM |#510  
MAROCANU's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cluj-Napoca, ROMANIA
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Mishulake take a look in your pm. Plz.

Trimis de pe IQ4410 Quad folosind XDA Free mobile app
1st October 2014, 12:54 PM |#511  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Please help getting error Unfortunately lengine has stopped working in every incoming call
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes