FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[DISCONTINUED] Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100 Official Modem List

625 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,870
 
Post Reply Email Thread
13th December 2012, 03:03 PM |#11  
Member
Torrance
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Im trying to figure out what modem mine is N7100UBALJ1
13th December 2012, 03:45 PM |#12  
joeldroid's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Melbourne, Australia
Thanks Meter: 1,870
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeadSix17

You mean Radio?

yep, was typing in a hurry
14th December 2012, 03:22 AM |#13  
plotinus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Jose
Thanks Meter: 123
 
More
Unhappy
edit. Joel droid can you please make a flashable zip for modem ubalj1. thanks
Attached Files
File Type: zip modemubalj1.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.63 MB, 1098 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to plotinus For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift plotinus Ad-Free
14th December 2012, 05:58 AM |#14  
AskinSavascisi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Antwerp
Thanks Meter: 527
 
Donate to Me
More
Does it require root? Im from belgium but i dont see any "CE" in my radio version so i should flash the one for my country?

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda premium
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1355464691062.jpg
Views:	3480
Size:	53.9 KB
ID:	1562128  
14th December 2012, 05:21 PM |#15  
joeldroid's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Melbourne, Australia
Thanks Meter: 1,870
 
Donate to Me
More
you need custom recovery...
weather it has root or not does not matter mate...

Also no need to worry about your country code. If a modem is working good then leave it as it is.
If you are having any issues with it then go ahead try different ones...
The Following User Says Thank You to joeldroid For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift joeldroid Ad-Free
14th December 2012, 05:57 PM |#16  
joeldroid's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Melbourne, Australia
Thanks Meter: 1,870
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by plotinus

edit. Joel droid can you please make a flashable zip for modem ubalj1. thanks

done, check the first post...
The Following User Says Thank You to joeldroid For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift joeldroid Ad-Free
15th December 2012, 10:31 PM |#17  
ruffneckZeVo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Whiteoak,TX
Thanks Meter: 96
 
Donate to Me
More
Where would i find a ug modem im in north america and would like a modem from my area

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda premium
20th December 2012, 12:21 PM |#18  
vasumit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NEW DELHI
Thanks Meter: 632
 
More
Req: Flashable zip for modem N7100DDALJ1 (India).
@Joeldroid: Can you please make a flashable zip for modem N7100DDALJ1 (India).
Attached Files
File Type: zip Modem_N7100DDALJ1.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.65 MB, 1162 views)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vasumit For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift vasumit Ad-Free
21st December 2012, 03:21 AM |#19  
fishingfon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Thanks Meter: 253
 
More
Hi all,
I was just wondering what modem people find work best on optus, in Australia?.
I am using a N7100 model.

Cheers
Corey

Sent from my GT-N7100
21st December 2012, 09:05 AM |#20  
bazzazz's Avatar
Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fishingfon

Hi all,
I was just wondering what modem people find work best on optus, in Australia?.
I am using a N7100 model.

Cheers
Corey

Sent from my GT-N7100

+1



Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app
21st December 2012, 12:10 PM |#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
I have modem UBALJ3

I have been trying to figure out where my phone originally came from, is this also Trinidad Tobago? Maybe add that to the region code list if so?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
baseband, galaxy, modem, n7100, note 2

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes