FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[KK 4.4.2][ROM]Mackay OMNI ROM (27-Feb-2014)

5,296 posts
Thanks Meter: 16,105
 
By kasper_h, Recognized Developer on 15th December 2013, 11:27 AM
Thread Closed Email Thread
17th December 2013, 10:29 PM |#121  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Where I find Mackay Settings?
17th December 2013, 10:36 PM |#122  
Senior Member
Flag Morsang sur Orge
Thanks Meter: 439
 
More
[QUOTE=jelennn;48584573]Where I find Mackay Settings?[/QUOTE
You can find an icon in the app drawer.

Envoyé depuis mon GT-P5110 avec Tapatalk 4
The Following User Says Thank You to hollandais For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift hollandais Ad-Free
17th December 2013, 10:37 PM |#123  
rodman01's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor
Flag Allgäu
Thanks Meter: 9,599
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jelennn

Where I find Mackay Settings?

In app drawer, where all apps are usually....
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-12-17-22-35-41.png
Views:	482
Size:	198.3 KB
ID:	2460644  
The Following User Says Thank You to rodman01 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift rodman01 Ad-Free
17th December 2013, 10:46 PM |#124  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Thanks! I'm very stupid.. Completely forgot about that.
17th December 2013, 10:49 PM |#125  
rodman01's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor
Flag Allgäu
Thanks Meter: 9,599
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jelennn

Thanks! I'm very stupid.. Completely forgot about that.

no problem !!
17th December 2013, 10:50 PM |#126  
knuckles1978's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 442
 
More
:sly:

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
17th December 2013, 11:04 PM |#127  
Senior Member
Flag Faro, Portugal
Thanks Meter: 175
 
Donate to Me
More
SIM unlock screen layout still broken.
17th December 2013, 11:05 PM |#128  
Junior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jv.batista

SIM unlock screen layout still broken.

+1
18th December 2013, 12:59 AM |#129  
bunbury's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Porto
Thanks Meter: 74
 
More
Hi Kasper, do you think it's possible to have the "Theme" option in a future release, or it's just incompatible with OMNI ? Thanks.
18th December 2013, 01:07 AM |#130  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Navbar doesn't work

Sent from my Nexus 7 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
18th December 2013, 02:07 AM |#131  
Samurai05's Avatar
Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Boot Loop
Coming from the latest CM Mackay 4.1.3. Flashed Omni Mackay [KK 4.4](17-Dec-2013). Boot Loop. "Unfortunately com.android.phone has stopped.

---------- Post added at 12:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:26 AM ----------

Factory Reset then re-install Omni Mackay (17-Dec-2013). Problem solved.
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes