FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM] MM TEAM MIUI Stock ROM | GB 2.3.7 | FXP130MIUI 2.3.30 | For MIUI Lovers | 26.07

1,213 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,209
 
By maikinho10, Inactive Recognized Contributor on 26th July 2012, 12:52 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hello Friends,

ok for 3 Months my actually Device is an Hacksung S2 CM10 but I have received many many private messages if i can create a new only stock MIUI ROM for our old X10...

Here is MIUI Stock ROM BUT really without biggest Features!
The ROM has the usual MIUI/FXP issues!

-->If you expect something great, flash another ROM!
This ROM is only for me and MIUI-lovers!<--


DID YOU UNDERSTAND?
OK

Quote:

Please @all:

For Discussions please use our Rom Discussion Thread (Thanks AllergosanX10)


Quote:

Requirements

  • only unlocked bootloader
  • Baseband71


Quote:


Stock Features

  • Stock MIUI and Source FXP130 MULTILANGUAGE!!
  • without unnecessary APPS
  • new MIUI Bootanimation
  • only few Tweaks
  • CM CAM with Autofocus, Flashlight and HD1080, 8MP option
  • Wifi Tether
  • Torch
  • Bravia Engine and Xloud


Quote:

Installation

  • be sure that you have unlocked your Bootloader? OK lets GO
  • flash one of both Kernel via Flashtool,
  • download MM TEAM MIUI Stock and add it to your sd-card,
  • boot into CWM 5 recovery (click menu button if you see a BLUE LED)
  • make at least one factory reset, mounts storages-->format system,advanced-->wipe dalvik cache
  • install the ROM
  • reboot, don´t worry when it takes some time
  • If wifi not working, flash Wifi Modules via CWM
  • Enjoy the speed



Downloads

Kernel:
MM TEAM CKernel REUPLOADED!!!15:45H
Wifi Modules (flash via CWM) REUPLOADED!!!15:45H
ROM:
MM TEAM MIUI Stock REUPLOADED!!!15:07H

Addon:
Camera fix for Focus and more Options (Thanks to Silveraero and Sparxx4)
MM TEAM BEATS AUDIO (flash without wipe!)
MM TEAM MIUI Extended Settings IMPORTANT!!-> mount/storage->mount System->flash without wipe!
MIUI APPS
RTL Fix


Issue:
HW LED!!
Camcorder laggy!!
Screen turn off bug: -->Display settings-->Advance Mode-->Use Custom-->Level 20


Quote:

Thousand hugs and kisses to the following people, legends, friends

Wolfbreak: He helped me out for my first things for Android
(crazy nights on Gtalk )
Crowds: Thanks for all your Help!!!!
FXP: BEST TEAM EVER...Thanks for all! X10 for life!
Cobrato: Thanks my Friend! You helped our TEAM and me personally very much!!
Championswimmer: Thanks for all your Help my Friend!!!
Doomlord: Your work for X10 is awesome!
Lukas: For the good Answers and Help!
Oodie and Zdzihu: for BASE! Thanks Guys great work (as always)
and all Friends in XDA FORUM!!
(i hope i have no person forgotten)

..Yeahaaaa aaaaand 1000x Thanks to my other Team Members Matt"bro" and Mao, its so awesome work from us! Great Team!


Neither me, MM TEAM are responsible to any damage of your phone when something unexpectfully happens. You do this with your own risk..
Enjoy!!!


Greets
MM TEAM

Quote:

Thanks for a Beer:
- Jonathan Laterreur

The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to maikinho10 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift maikinho10 Ad-Free
26th July 2012, 12:54 PM |#2  
maikinho10's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Contributor
Flag BVB 09 :)
Thanks Meter: 1,209
 
Donate to Me
More
The picture looks as always
EDIT: The Screenshot is not from X10...

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to maikinho10 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift maikinho10 Ad-Free
26th July 2012, 01:50 PM |#3  
silveraero's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 206
 
More
So, where is kernel V4?
26th July 2012, 02:04 PM |#4  
maikinho10's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Contributor
Flag BVB 09 :)
Thanks Meter: 1,209
 
Donate to Me
More
Sorry,
my mistake..now its online
26th July 2012, 02:26 PM |#5  
silveraero's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 206
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maikinho10

Sorry,
my mistake..now its online

Ya, so where is wifi module for that kernel? Cause wifi is not working.
You are using FXP-Mod kernel so I think the DooMKernel wifi module is useless.
26th July 2012, 02:32 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Camera lags on this ROM...but why dont you use Oodie's camera for MIUI.In his ROM camera works as it should.

Thanks for your effort.
26th July 2012, 02:59 PM |#7  
maikinho10's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Contributor
Flag BVB 09 :)
Thanks Meter: 1,209
 
Donate to Me
More
As Always; Wifi Module works for both kernels and oodies ROM based on SE Stock ROM and i cannot use his lib files!

I use a mix from SE and FXP!

I reuploaded my rom with other libs..i have used Libs from cause V7 of our MM Team ROM.. NOW WORKING WITH HD 1080!

5minutes...!

HERE http://www.mediafire.com/?nwlb77ztbtmcsca
26th July 2012, 03:27 PM |#8  
silveraero's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 206
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maikinho10

As Always; Wifi Module works for both kernels and oodies ROM based on SE Stock ROM and i cannot use his lib files!

I use a mix from SE and FXP!

I reuploaded my rom with other libs..i have used Libs from cause V7 of our MM Team ROM.. NOW WORKING WITH HD 1080!

5minutes...!

HERE http://www.mediafire.com/?nwlb77ztbtmcsca

No, wifi does not work with KernelV4.
26th July 2012, 03:30 PM |#9  
chazy chaz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 313
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maikinho10

As Always; Wifi Module works for both kernels and oodies ROM based on SE Stock ROM and i cannot use his lib files!

I use a mix from SE and FXP!

I reuploaded my rom with other libs..i have used Libs from cause V7 of our MM Team ROM.. NOW WORKING WITH HD 1080!

5minutes...!

HERE http://www.mediafire.com/?nwlb77ztbtmcsca


thanks for this great ROM,
pleeeease maikinho10,

i'm a MiUI addict, and the physical buttons of my phone (back and home) doesn't function properly, and i've seen some ROMs that have on-screen buttons, so i did some googling until i found this post:

http://androidandsandu.blogspot.com/...avigation.html

can you add those to this ROM ?
thank you so much, have a nice day

PS: i've tried both button savior and softkeys, but they are very annoying compared to this one
26th July 2012, 03:33 PM |#10  
maikinho10's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Contributor
Flag BVB 09 :)
Thanks Meter: 1,209
 
Donate to Me
More
I have seen..
Please look in OP.
Use only this kernel and wifi modules and all is fine.

I must search where are the right wifi module for v4 on my laptop^^

greets
26th July 2012, 03:53 PM |#11  
silveraero's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 206
 
More
Are you sure? Cause I flashed and wifi does not work too. :|
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes