FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

*DISCONTINUED* [ROM][CM10][4.1.1]AOKP JB Preview build JUL23 /\ new AUG03 test build.

4,186 posts
Thanks Meter: 8,231
 
By JamieD81, Senior Member on 24th July 2012, 12:59 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
24th July 2012, 01:34 AM |#21  
JamieD81's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Duncan
Thanks Meter: 8,231
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by diaztradeinc

Bootloop lol damnit

did you flash the kernel before rebooting? *i forgot the first time i flashed cm10
*im currently running this zip on my phone right now.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JamieD81 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift JamieD81 Ad-Free
 
 
24th July 2012, 01:36 AM |#22  
diaztradeinc's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Trenton
Thanks Meter: 23
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JamieD81

did you flash the kernel before rebooting? *i forgot the first time i flashed cm10
*im currently running this zip on my phone right now.

Yea I got it went to fast on the flash forgot kernel lol
The Following User Says Thank You to diaztradeinc For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift diaztradeinc Ad-Free
24th July 2012, 01:37 AM |#23  
JamieD81's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Duncan
Thanks Meter: 8,231
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by diaztradeinc

Yea I got it went to fast on the flash forgot kernel lol

TWRP2 solves that problem just sayin :P you can add up to 10zips in que to flash one after another :P it handles 3 zips just fine!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JamieD81 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift JamieD81 Ad-Free
24th July 2012, 01:42 AM |#24  
diaztradeinc's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Trenton
Thanks Meter: 23
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JamieD81

TWRP2 solves that problem just sayin :P you can add up to 10zips in que to flash one after another :P it handles 3 zips just fine!

Gonna flash that right after this boot, thanks!
24th July 2012, 01:45 AM |#25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Up and running good for me.
Excellent job, your hard work definitely does not go unappreciated.
24th July 2012, 01:53 AM |#26  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
up and running for me just wondering will this have overclock option?
24th July 2012, 01:53 AM |#27  
JamieD81's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Duncan
Thanks Meter: 8,231
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joshmingus

up and running for me just wondering will this have overclock option?

yes use a program from the market *setcpu is a good one*
BLN work aswell...
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to JamieD81 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift JamieD81 Ad-Free
24th July 2012, 01:54 AM |#28  
Senior Member
Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 980
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joshmingus

up and running for me just wondering will this have overclock option?

YES
24th July 2012, 01:54 AM |#29  
wase4711's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Outside of Phoenix, AZ
Thanks Meter: 6,285
 
Donate to Me
More
booted fine, nice work Jamie!

quick question; my shitty eyes can't handle the dpi; can I use Rom toolbox, or something similar to bring it back to 320, or, will that not work on JB?

thanks man!
The Following User Says Thank You to wase4711 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift wase4711 Ad-Free
24th July 2012, 01:57 AM |#30  
JamieD81's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Duncan
Thanks Meter: 8,231
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wase4711

booted fine, nice work Jamie!

quick question; my shitty eyes can't handle the dpi; can I use Rom toolbox, or something similar to bring it back to 320, or, will that not work on JB?

thanks man!

go for it, rom works from 160-320 perfectly fine
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to JamieD81 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift JamieD81 Ad-Free
24th July 2012, 01:57 AM |#31  
assaace's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 96
 
More
Deleted

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes