FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][m7]Android 4.4.3 KTU84L Google Play Edition - Rooted/Busybox/Odexed (6/4/14)

1,366 posts
Thanks Meter: 5,923
 
Post Reply Email Thread
27th June 2013, 07:50 PM |#101  
starbase64's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,453
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shishir95

I'll just make a torrent lol, if you're okay with that. Seems like the only way to manage the demand currently.

deodexed version planed?
 
 
27th June 2013, 07:52 PM |#102  
hello00's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag South Miami, FL
Thanks Meter: 2,957
 
More
im gonna manually deodex my phone.
27th June 2013, 07:52 PM |#103  
Senior Member
Flag Denver
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
So much for not having any problems. Jinxed myself. When I am doing general things on the phone (Running apps, navigating around), the phone looks like it's doing a soft reset and now I have text on my home screen that says SAFE MODE. Any idea what that is?

This was a full clean wipe/install.
27th June 2013, 07:54 PM |#104  
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
anyone getting popping from their speakers after flashing this?

Sent from my HTC One using xda premium
27th June 2013, 07:55 PM |#105  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrLadoodle

Pull down notifications, choose input method and choose Korean.

So simple, completely overlooked! Thanks for the help
The Following User Says Thank You to phewBAR For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift phewBAR Ad-Free
27th June 2013, 07:56 PM |#106  
Dan37tz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 386
 
More
HEY GUYS, does the LED notification blink longer than 5 minutes????

I definitely will it it a try if it actually blinks more than 5 minutes. That is a feature I NEED DESPERATELY!
27th June 2013, 07:57 PM |#107  
Senior Member
Flag Tampa
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Installed on an AT&T version and all is well so far. I came from ARHD 11.0. I'm S-OFF with new HBOOT.
  • No keyboard issues on first boot
  • No force close (yet)
  • Possible slight lag when pulling down notification shade and exiting menu screens
  • Camera works well, Video is OK
  • Photosphere works
  • AT&T LTE speed average (5 tests in Tampa, FL) - Down: 21.65Mbps / Up: 11Mbps
  • WiFi works
  • Audio doesn't seem to be as loud, but it's decent. Crisp and clear music. Ringtones and notifications are quieter.
The Following User Says Thank You to elementur For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift elementur Ad-Free
27th June 2013, 07:58 PM |#108  
Member
Flag San Jose CA
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Did you have to change the update script to check for m7att ? or did ti work out of the bat for you


Quote:
Originally Posted by elementur

Installed on an AT&T version and all is well so far. I came from ARHD 11.0.

  • No keyboard issues on first boot
  • No force close (yet)
  • Possible slight lag when pulling down notification shade and exiting menu screens
  • Camera works well, Video is OK
  • Photosphere works
  • AT&T LTE speed average (5 tests in Tampa, FL) - Down: 21.65Mbps / Up: 11Mbps
  • WiFi works

27th June 2013, 07:59 PM |#109  
spitfire2425's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Narnia
Thanks Meter: 255
 
More
Everything is working well. If you're experiencing lag it may just be a delayed translation like how the keyboard takes a sec to pop up. Anyone know how to get rid of the menu bar?

Sent from my HTC One
27th June 2013, 08:03 PM |#110  
Senior Member
Flag Tampa
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fpshah

Did you have to change the update script to check for m7att ? or did ti work out of the bat for you

I didn't change or mess with anything. I simply downloaded the zip, transferred to the phone, wiped in recovery, and flashed the zip. Everything was smooth.
The Following User Says Thank You to elementur For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift elementur Ad-Free
27th June 2013, 08:04 PM |#111  
capathy21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pineville,La
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fpshah

Did you have to change the update script to check for m7att ? or did ti work out of the bat for you

AT&T here as well. Running like my Nexus 4 did so far. No problems of any kind! Thanks big!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes