The OnePlus 6 is officially on sale! Buy now →
FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
OnePlus 6 On Sale

[Q] DN3 v4 SD card error on n7100

10 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By ruvasky, Junior Member on 27th March 2014, 12:42 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hi thee,

Someone can help me out on this?
I used DN3 v3 for a while and was very happy with it. Now I wanted to install latest version on my n7100, but I get an sd card error everytime. For all other matters, the sd card works perfect without any issues, only when trying to install this rom.

Any ideas about this?

TIA,
Rudy


UPDATE:

Failed again, I notice a message saying "Excpecting 5 args got only 3"
No idea what that could mean.

Someone...?
 
 
27th March 2014, 01:37 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
having the same problem any solution
27th March 2014, 04:24 PM |#3  
Member
Flag nikolaev
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
In forum of dn3 in faq you can find fix for sd card

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app
28th March 2014, 11:44 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Wetteren
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
sd card related or not...?
Quote:
Originally Posted by perog24

In forum of dn3 in faq you can find fix for sd card

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app

Would you think that could solve the problem? As I see the error message ("Excpecting 5 args got only 3") I would think the problem is not realy related to the sd card itself, or am I seeing this wrong?
If this fix could solve it I can give it another try, but after about 10 times I 'm a bit fed up reinstalling everything when it goes wrong again...

Greetz,
Rudy
1st May 2014, 09:55 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Unhappy same error!!!
extSdCard location changed to mnt/media_rw/extSdCard... any fixes???
2nd May 2014, 04:14 AM |#6  
sixtisiik's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
have you tried flashed thier 'all in one fix' zip file already?

if not, download and flash it here. hope that helps.


Cheers,
4th May 2014, 07:41 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by sixtisiik

have you tried flashed thier 'all in one fix' zip file already?

if not, download and flash it here. hope that helps.


Cheers,

Its already patched ..still not working

---------- Post added at 07:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:27 AM ----------

I fixed it with the help of Dr.ketan utilities....
check out this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2684177
Hope this was helpful
Anyways thanks sixtisiik
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes