FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][26/02/2012]RevolutioN 3D v1.5 [Sense 3|GB 2.3.5|Fast|Stable|Clean|Data++/A2SD+]

4,637 posts
Thanks Meter: 18,862
 
Post Reply Email Thread
30th October 2011, 08:03 PM |#101  
mark1316's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Greenock
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
I got a problem as well now. People keeps force closing. Pics in the people wggdt also messed up. Wrong pics and bad quality on others

Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App
 
 
30th October 2011, 08:20 PM |#102  
kleinyair's Avatar
Member
Rishon Lezion
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tamirda

Liks Updated.
MU Soon as i can,
FF Password: FF48HPP379889785

The password is no longer active,can you send a new one please ?
30th October 2011, 08:22 PM |#103  
spacemanr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 212
 
More
I was on cool3d from coolex and it was very lagy for my phone. As i can see here this 3d rom is very smooth, has anyone had same experience as i with cool3d rom and with this one is very satisfied? I just flashed IC1.1.4 back again and i˙m very lazy to do all testings again .
30th October 2011, 08:27 PM |#104  
Quote:
Originally Posted by mark1316

I got a problem as well now. People keeps force closing. Pics in the people wggdt also messed up. Wrong pics and bad quality on others

Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App

Maybe try stop restore people with titanium?! system data makes FC..
30th October 2011, 08:28 PM |#105  
Quote:
Originally Posted by boryssc

Rom is great - very fast, but i have little problem, after installing the rom android market began to install applications and duplicated them for example: maps, search, voice, etc. how to fix this problem?

reboot it will be fixed... or clear rosie data.
The Following User Says Thank You to tamirda For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th October 2011, 08:38 PM |#106  
fanbogo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 378
 
More
in 1.5 widgets are with 3d ?

now i have rom from sebastian, and there i can set in rc tweaks widgets without 3d, so this is important for me becouse 3d do only lags nothing more, and i love your 2.1 sense rom, so can you answer on my question ?
30th October 2011, 08:43 PM |#107  
Jagdish84's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 448
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fanbogo

in 1.5 widgets are with 3d ?

now i have rom from sebastian, and there i can set in rc tweaks widgets without 3d, so this is important for me becouse 3d do only lags nothing more, and i love your 2.1 sense rom, so can you answer on my question ?

go to settings>display
30th October 2011, 08:44 PM |#108  
fanbogo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 378
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jagdish84

go to settings>display

ok thanks

and one more thing

"You have reached the bandwidth limit associated with this password. Please issue a new password. "

other link have transfer 30 kb 2 hours ..
30th October 2011, 08:51 PM |#109  
Quote:
Originally Posted by fanbogo

ok thanks

and one more thing

"You have reached the bandwidth limit associated with this password. Please issue a new password. "

other link have transfer 30 kb 2 hours ..

Im uploading now to MU links tommorrow morning.
Sorry.
30th October 2011, 08:57 PM |#110  
koniiiik's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Göteborg
Thanks Meter: 132
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jagdish84

Weather widget, app and clock working fine over here, when you try to refresh it, does it say no network connection? it looks like you got no connectivity or somethin...

I'm pretty sure the connection is all right, it does update the weather for predefined cities, just not for my current location.

Quote:
Originally Posted by beanbean50

I had exactly the same thing for a couple of hours but it started working just fine after a few reboots

All right, will try to wait a while. It's been a day already but not so many reboots yet…
30th October 2011, 09:13 PM |#111  
MindVision1's Avatar
Member
Flag Graz
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
HeyHEy

Very Nice work.

Everything went Fine.

Installed RIL From GB LEAK 0.22 , Network connection now very fast.

Only ONE PROBLEM With the rom.

E-Mail Widget (HTC MAIL) on the "desktop" the Mailwidget always show "LOADING". Widget is here, and Mail Sync -> No Problems.

Only the Widget is shown "LOADING" Inside , where normally The Inbox with Mailheaders etc are shown.

Hope you understand :$

sorry for my english, i´m From Austria

Greetz
Joachim
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes