FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

AOSPA KitKat

194 posts
Thanks Meter: 708
 
By xzzz9097, Senior Member on 19th January 2014, 12:07 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
19th January 2014, 08:18 AM |#11  
xzzz9097's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Mountain View
Thanks Meter: 708
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by seedubya

Where is halo?

Sent from my HTC One X using xda app-developers app

Beta 2 with HALO is now up. Sorry for delay!
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to xzzz9097 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift xzzz9097 Ad-Free
 
 
19th January 2014, 09:09 AM |#12  
seedubya's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 109
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xzzz9097

Beta 2 with HALO is now up. Sorry for delay!

Sorry I thought it was in the first beta but I was too dumb to find it loI, didn't mean to sound like I was asking you where it was.
19th January 2014, 09:59 AM |#13  
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 1,392
 
Donate to Me
More
Does this ROM have memory leak problem like the CM11?

Sent from my One X
19th January 2014, 12:08 PM |#14  
Member
Flag Damascus
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Thanks xzzz9097 for building this rom,
looks awesome downloading it now, hope that xposed will work on this rom
19th January 2014, 01:16 PM |#15  
cappuccina's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 402
 
More
Hey thanks for making another thread for PA KK
If it's as smooth as beta 1 it's gonna be great. And now with cm recent changes and Halo it's even more awesome.
Thanks for your efforts.

Gonna buy your app to support you and have full floating experience in KK. Now I'm less mad that xposed isn't working yet.

sent from my slimmed Kitty Kat
The Following User Says Thank You to cappuccina For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift cappuccina Ad-Free
19th January 2014, 02:23 PM |#16  
goodguy909's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neverdie007

Thanks xzzz9097 for building this rom,
looks awesome downloading it now, hope that xposed will work on this rom

how? xposed work on this rom?
19th January 2014, 02:39 PM |#17  
Member
Flag Damascus
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by goodguy909

how? xposed work on this rom?

No unfortunately it doesn't work just tested.
19th January 2014, 02:44 PM |#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Just installed beta2. Bluetooth doesn't gets turned on.
19th January 2014, 05:07 PM |#19  
xzzz9097's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Mountain View
Thanks Meter: 708
 
More
Quote:

Just installed beta2. Bluetooth doesn't gets turned on.

Yeah, i've also noticed this, but it started working after a reboot. Some CM users are reporting the same issue.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-19-18-03-29.png
Views:	891
Size:	49.2 KB
ID:	2526157  
19th January 2014, 06:14 PM |#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
I would also like to know whether there is ram leak problem like in cm11
19th January 2014, 06:16 PM |#21  
szunyi77's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Szeged
Thanks Meter: 273
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by goodguy909

how? xposed work on this rom?

When you work in the Cm11 Xposed, and then working with the other rom too!
But it does not work unfortunately!
SELinux is the problem according to the developers!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes