FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

TW Launcher 4.5 - beta #21 [beta #22 testing last page]

698 posts
Thanks Meter: 686
 
By Fr4gg0r, Inactive Recognized Developer on 3rd May 2011, 06:17 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
3rd May 2011, 11:08 PM |#21  
Creshaw's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
FC Status Bar
Hi, I wanted to try it (with framework via CWM) on Darky's v10 RC4, using LauncherPro, but after reboot I have FC on Status Bar, so status bar and notifications are gone Have to reflash it back now..
 
 
3rd May 2011, 11:26 PM |#22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 101
 
More
Noticed a small bug. Defaulting home screen can't be 2 and 3=4, 4=5, etc.
3rd May 2011, 11:30 PM |#23  
Fr4gg0r's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 686
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Creshaw

Hi, I wanted to try it (with framework via CWM) on Darky's v10 RC4, using LauncherPro, but after reboot I have FC on Status Bar, so status bar and notifications are gone Have to reflash it back now..

that's an issue with the SystemUi.apk

@iagamy download new version
3rd May 2011, 11:39 PM |#24  
Junior Member
Flag Annecy
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I'll didn't see the preference menu in a French language ?

Edit : Forget that , I see it Nice Work ^^
4th May 2011, 12:14 AM |#25  
Creshaw's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fr4gg0r

that's an issue with the SystemUi.apk

@iagamy download new version

And is there any fix for this?
It would be good to write known issues to first post for others.
4th May 2011, 06:22 AM |#26  
pauldiddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karlsruhe
Thanks Meter: 2,280
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Creshaw

And is there any fix for this?
It would be good to write known issues to first post for others.

you have to flash/apply a jvb systemui.apk
4th May 2011, 06:30 AM |#27  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Hi Fr4gg0r thanks for the framework and great idea with the modded launcher. I'm on Darkys 10 RC6 and I got the framework working fine, but the launcher won't install. Since its an apk, the app "myfiles" should be fine to install it correct? If not, what can I use? thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to belayson For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift belayson Ad-Free
4th May 2011, 06:33 AM |#28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
More
Damn... samsung widgets not working, hope you can fix it!!

Very nice mod Fr4gg0r
4th May 2011, 08:30 AM |#29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I have reboots. Is this the framework.res? Have somebody this problem?

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
4th May 2011, 10:45 AM |#30  
Account currently disabled
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 620
 
Donate to Me
More
5 Apps only work in the App List :( .
4th May 2011, 10:50 AM |#31  
Aswin1992's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by powerzumsel

I have reboots. Is this the framework.res? Have somebody this problem?

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk

Ive the same

Sent from my Galaxy S with gingerbread using XDA Premium App
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes