FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Q] Japan Arc no unlock key screen

18 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By gagafafa, Junior Member on 12th April 2011, 05:17 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
16th April 2011, 08:04 AM |#21  
Junior Member
Flag Tokyo
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
After unlocking Arc, I'm now available to use SoftBank (in Japan), O2 and Vodafone (in UK). Of course this can use docomo SP-mode.
Now I'm very confortable with no stress.
16th April 2011, 06:15 PM |#23  
Mr_Bartek's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 554
 
Donate to Me
More
Sorry guys, the loader.sin in the package is incorrect. Here is how to fix it.

1. Download correct loader: http://www.multiupload.com/KN7SQNKLQ2
2. Open LT15i_3.0.D.2.79_DoCoMo_JP.ftf with WinRAR
3. Copy and replace loader.sin in the .ftf file with the one from step 1
4. Close WinRAR
5. Flash, flash, flash!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Mr_Bartek For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Mr_Bartek Ad-Free
17th April 2011, 02:27 AM |#24  
Junior Member
Flag Tokyo
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by lollylost100

Sorry guys, the loader.sin in the package is incorrect. Here is how to fix it.

1. Download correct loader: http://www.multiupload.com/KN7SQNKLQ2
2. Open LT15i_3.0.D.2.79_DoCoMo_JP.ftf with WinRAR
3. Copy and replace loader.sin in the .ftf file with the one from step 1
4. Close WinRAR
5. Flash, flash, flash!

Thanks so much!
I could do successfully and now mine was returned to the version of Docomo.

As FYI, after flashing it, have updated as Repair mode on SEUS.
Absolutely this is NOW Docomo edition.

Great job!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to morita0107 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift morita0107 Ad-Free
20th April 2011, 03:47 AM |#25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Flash with Flashtool?xperia arc?
Quote:
Originally Posted by morita0107

Thanks so much!
I could do successfully and now mine was returned to the version of Docomo.

As FYI, after flashing it, have updated as Repair mode on SEUS.
Absolutely this is NOW Docomo edition.

Great job!


hello there can some on explain how to do it?

"flash with flashtool" ? what tool ? how to flash?

is it realy working for xperia arc?

can you put here some screen shots?

where did ? and how? you get non japanese rom?

how did you flash it ?

hope to get some help as soon as possible.

best regards

jony 45
21st April 2011, 05:21 AM |#26  
Senior Member
Florida
Thanks Meter: 89
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by morita0107

Thanks so much!
I could do successfully and now mine was returned to the version of Docomo.

As FYI, after flashing it, have updated as Repair mode on SEUS.
Absolutely this is NOW Docomo edition.

Great job!

morita0107 i need your help to unlock the japanese arc
can you please explain the steps on how you unlocked it and how you got the unlock code

thank you
23rd April 2011, 06:56 PM |#27  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lollylost100

Sorry guys, the loader.sin in the package is incorrect. Here is how to fix it.

1. Download correct loader: http://www.multiupload.com/KN7SQNKLQ2
2. Open LT15i_3.0.D.2.79_DoCoMo_JP.ftf with WinRAR
3. Copy and replace loader.sin in the .ftf file with the one from step 1
4. Close WinRAR
5. Flash, flash, flash!

Thank you for the information
Could someone tell me how to bring the Japan ARC to Flash mode???
Hold "Menu" and plug USB is not work for me

I enable the debug in application setting, it still dont work, Could someone help?
8th August 2011, 04:18 AM |#28  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
this is a sony ericcson xperia x12 arc SO-01C of NTT docomo
this is a sony ericcson xperia x12 arc SO-01C of NTT docomo (same models LT15a , LT15i )
first of all you have to update ROM to LT15i
you can update rom by WotanClient software on wotanserver.com it is free now
then insert SIM card other than docomo
With a Non accepted simcard start up the phone. When the screen says "SIM network unlock PIN"
please don't enter wrong code because you have only 10 attempt then it would be hard locked
*#06# get your phone IMEI numder
unlock code was purchased on cellunlocker.net (received in about 6 days)
enter SIM Unlock code
well done
youtube.com/watch?v=-hG9E192vdA
8th April 2015, 06:43 AM |#29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Reupload please
[QUOTE=Mr_Bartek;12951895]

LT15i_3.0.D.2.79_DoCoMo_JP.ftf with WinRAR
loader.sin in the .ftf file with the one from step 1

heii,,, reupload file please,,, i really need it ,,,
thanks before
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
arc, fastboat, unlock, unlock key insert screen

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes