FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][KERNEL] XDuosV3 2.0 for Galaxy Y Duos GT-S6102[STABLE]

570 posts
Thanks Meter: 594
 
By Kenjboy, Senior Member on 26th January 2013, 09:34 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
11th July 2013, 01:00 PM |#1001  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WonderRaise

Found a bug! Do not see the button to clear the status bar. in the Russian language. I will be glad to see fixes in the next update.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...1&d=1373542737

yup i see it too...
will try to fix it in next update...hope i can fix it coz ive got some problem of moving clear button...
11th July 2013, 02:01 PM |#1002  
EduardoMarshall's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag AraguaĆ­na
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
I've done that, uninstall Link2SD and put Akuro. Furthermore ROM remains slow.
11th July 2013, 02:03 PM |#1003  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EduardoMarshall

I've done that, uninstall Link2SD and put Akuro. Furthermore ROM remains slow.

there must be some kind of conflict on scripts...
will try to check that...

edit:
akuro conflicts with adrenaline engine...
you must flash adrenaline uninstaller attach bellow and flash akuro...
report if works or not...and dont forget to mount system
Attached Files
File Type: zip Unistaller.zip - [Click for QR Code] (127.6 KB, 30 views)
11th July 2013, 02:26 PM |#1004  
gabrielwillames's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Fortaleza/Brazil
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up Good rom
thanks for the language pt-br, but some things stay in englisht. i dont care
i use the last version and i install the XDV3_OTA_RC1final ???
fast rom, good memory..
good work!

how i root my phone? superuser ok,but its prerooted. i dont understand this things
11th July 2013, 02:33 PM |#1005  
papay.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenjboy

yup i see it too...
will try to fix it in next update...hope i can fix it coz ive got some problem of moving clear button...

Its working on my phone.

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda premium
11th July 2013, 02:44 PM |#1006  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gabrielwillames

thanks for the language pt-br, but some things stay in englisht. i dont care
i use the last version and i install the XDV3_OTA_RC1final ???
fast rom, good memory..
good work!

how i root my phone? superuser ok,but its prerooted. i dont understand this things

its already rooted and superuser is updated...unless you change your superuser to superuser of CHAINSDD or SuperSU by chainfire...

Quote:
Originally Posted by papay.

Its working on my phone.

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda premium

yes clear button is working but its shrinks when you change language
cant figure out whats the cause maybe when apk is zipalign...
but its fine with English language...

edit:
i get it...
when the time for example was 1:30 clear button expand..
but if its 13:30 and there will be 4 digits the clear button shrinks because
the time is expanding...
i need help for someone who knows how to fix this...
or should i remove recent app button? but its already have swipe to remove...
so what do you suggest?
11th July 2013, 02:53 PM |#1007  
gabrielwillames's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Fortaleza/Brazil
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i need install the XDV3_OTA_RC1final ???
thanks!
11th July 2013, 03:05 PM |#1008  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gabrielwillames

i need install the XDV3_OTA_RC1final ???
thanks!

yes as you can see on changelog some apps are fixed so you need to
install RC1final..unless you want some bugs on your phone...
just kidding...

and no need to say thanks just press it...
The Following User Says Thank You to Kenjboy For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Kenjboy Ad-Free
11th July 2013, 03:05 PM |#1009  
gabrielwillames's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Fortaleza/Brazil
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
really. thanks!
11th July 2013, 03:09 PM |#1010  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gabrielwillames

really. thanks!

as i said just press thanks button no need to say that...
The Following User Says Thank You to Kenjboy For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Kenjboy Ad-Free
11th July 2013, 04:54 PM |#1011  
Akash sky's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 401
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenjboy

no worries he will reply for that...
hes one of the active here...

Sent from my MID7038 using Tapatalk HD

raw99 is busy dis mnth hahaha i m trying to port sum features of cm9 to our xduos serious xperiment if succesful n it will be legendry
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
rom for galaxy y duos gt-s6102

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes